Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

The Chase Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:3702
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom, Atlas Moonbeam caravan situated on The Chase Caravan Park in Ingoldmells. Just 10 minutes from Fantasy Island and the beach.

Property Ref: 3702

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 3 bedroom, 8 berth Atlas Moonbeam caravan situated on The Chase Caravan Park in Ingoldmells.

The caravan is newly fully fitted for all your holiday needs and including a beautiful lounge area with surround seating, a separate dining area, fully fitted kitchen, and a large shower room with toilet.

The three bedrooms comprise of a double bedroom with fitted triple wardrobe and dressing table, a twin room with fitted wardrobe, and a bunk bedroom with fitted wardrobe and cupboard space.

All mattresses have mattress protectors for comfort. Pillows and quilts are provided.

Amenities within the caravan include a microwave, kettle, toaster, hoover, crockery and glassware, and for your entertainment a 24" combi TV/DVD, games and jigsaws.

We now have a small varanda with table & chairs, all the bedroomes have electric wall heaters making the caravan warm and cosy for those cooler nights & days, and for the younger visitors we now have a play station 2 to keep them happy while the grown ups do there own thing,



We now have our very own on-site bar & restaurant, newly opened just this week. Outside is a fabulous children's play area & not forgetting the little ones, we have inside soft play.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £ Booked booke3d
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £495.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £495.00 Available booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Chase Caravan Park is situated just 10 minutes from Fantasy Island Theme Park and the beach. On site there is a well stocked Spar store with a free cash machine. We now have the brand new Woody's Bar & Restaurant onsite, with a children's play area & soft play for the little ones.

The Park is very close to all amenities and attractions including shops, markets, pubs and restaurants, and there is also a local bus stopping just outside the site.

Skegness and Butlins are within 20 minutes of the Park.

We welcome dogs, so they can holiday with their families.

Property Ref: 3702

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings