Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:3670b
Type:Lodge

Our holiday lodge benefits from having a spacious decking, from which you can fish, BBQ, table and chairs.


Property Ref: 3670b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

**This lodge has disabled access**

Our holiday lodge is situated in the Castlelake area of Haggerston Castle.

The lodge has a large sitting room with 50" plasma TV with Sky Plus, a DVD player, CD player and board games for the kids.

It has an open plan, modern, fitted kitchen with washer dryer, fridge freezer, microwave, oven, hob, extractor fan, iron and ironing board.

The master bedroom, with en-suite shower room, has a dressing room and Sky TV. The twin bedrooms each include a Freeview TV.

Our holiday lodge benefits from having a spacious decking, from which you can fish, along with a Gas BBQ, table and chairs. Overlooking fishing the lake and private parking.

Anyone booking this lodge will not be disappointed.

This is a non-smoking holiday lodge and sorry, but no pets are allowed.

Bookings

To book our fantastic lodge we require a £50 deposit. The balance is due 6 weeks prior to your holiday start date.

On top of balance there is a £50 refundable damage deposit required.

We do not supply fun works passes, but these can be purchased at main reception.

Our breaks are as follows:

Short breaks - Friday to Monday or Monday to Friday
Weekly breaks - Monday to Monday or Friday to Friday
We do not do weekly breaks from Saturdays

Important Terms & Conditions

***Please be sure you read our Cancellation Policy***

Deposits are non-refundable (this is your first down payment, whether it's £40 or £50 etc.)

If you cancel your holiday you will only be refunded half of what you have paid if the time period is outside of the 6 week bracket (less deposit).

No refunds will be given if holiday is cancelled within 6 weeks of the holiday start date.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 3 £ Booked *BOOKED ROBINSON
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 4 £ Booked *booked tammy woods
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 3 £ Available
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £ Booked chambers*
Fri 07 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 £ Booked chambers*
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £ Booked chambers*
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Mon 17 Jul 2017 3 £ Booked booked Anderson*
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 4 £ Booked BOOKED JON MOLLOY*
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 3 £ Booked *booked anne nicol
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £ Booked *booked Eleanor
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 3 £ Booked booked robert
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 4 £ Booked booked Hermione Henry
Fri 04 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 3 £ Booked booked Hermione Henry
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 4 £ Available booked brain duncan
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Mon 14 Aug 2017 3 £ Booked booked rochester
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 4 £ Booked booked rochester
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 3 £ Booked BOOKED Mrs Vicky bishara
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £ Booked booked laider
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 £ Booked booked laider
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 4 £ Booked booked Jeanette butler*
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 3 £ Booked booked Louise *
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 4 £ Available
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017 3 £ Available
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 4 £ Available
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 3 £ Booked *BOOKED FIONA
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 3 £ Booked BOOKED CLEMENTS
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 4 £ Available
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 3 £ Available
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 4 £ Available
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 4 £ Booked booked donna grant*
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017 3 £ Booked booked christine stewart*
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 4 £ Booked BOOKED ROBERT
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 3 £ Booked booked bell
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 4 £ Available pro booked jolene
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 4 £ Available
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017 3 £ Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked chambers
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked chambers
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 £ Booked chambers
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked chambers
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked gilbertson
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked gilberton
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED LAIDER
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED LAIDER
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle is a 5 Star Haven caravan park. On site there are two swimming pools, amusements, a main entertainment lounge offering entertainment for both young and old, and the Mash & Barrel, which offers great food and the opportunity for a nice relaxing drink.

Also on site is a Chinese restaurant, Burger King, a fish and chip shop, Papa John's Pizza, a beauty spa, golf course, pitch and putt, boating lake, bike hire, horse riding, a local Spar shop and launderette.

Locally

Nearby places to visit include Holy Island, Berwick village and Newcastle. There's also Chillingham Castle, Ayton Castle and many, many more attractions.

Edinburgh is just a 1 hour drive away.

Property Ref: 3670b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings