Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Private Land, Cornwall

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:3609
Type:Caravan

Fully insulated static caravan on a large single plot situated on our farm, with two lawned areas and a decking patio area.


Property Ref: 3609

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

"Gwel Tek" is a 35' x 12' Atlas Deauville, fully insulated, tastefully furnished 6 berth static caravan on a large single plot situated on our farm, with two lawned areas and a decking patio area.

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 double room and 2 twin rooms, all with heaters. There is a travel cot available on request, but you will need to bring your own bedding for the cot.

There is a large shower room with separate toilet room.

The kitchen has a gas hob and full size gas oven and grill, fridge/freezer, microwave, electric kettle, toaster and cupboards well equipped with cooking utensils.

The large lounge has the dining table and very comfortable seating with a large sofa and armchair. There is a digital LCD TV/DVD and radio CD player, as well as a gas fire.

Outside there is a large decking area which gives level access to the caravan. This comes with patio furniture to seat 6, and a charcoal BBQ (there is some charcoal under the sink in the kitchen to get you started).
Gwel Tek is set in its own enclosed area with large lawns for children and pets to play on and has views of the surrounding countryside. There is ample parking space.

Children & Pets Welcome.
Smoking is prohibited from all bedrooms and ask that you restrict from smoking in the rest of the caravan.

The price includes; All Water, Gas and Electricity - there are no extras.

SHORT BREAKS MID WEEK AND WEEKEND BREAKS ARE AVAILABLE DURING THE LOW SEASON [ IE. NOT JULY AND AUGUST].

Please feel free to contact Anna or Nathan by phone or email with any enquiries and we will be happy to discuss the best holiday for you.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £105.00 Available SHORT BREAK
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £170.00 Available Short Breaks Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £120.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £170.00 Available Short Breaks Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £450.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £450.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 7 £170.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sat 18 Jan 2020 7 £170.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 7 £170.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - SHort Breaks Available
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 7 £180.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 7 £180.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 7 £180.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £180.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £220.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £220.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £220.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £220.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £220.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £320.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £320.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £320.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £320.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £320.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE -Short Breaks Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Available WEEKLY PRICE - Short Breaks Available
 


About the Area

Within the local area there are numerous places to visit; we keep a folder of most local attractions in the caravan for you to browse. These places vary from golf clubs to children's attractions within Cornwall and Devon.

We are 15 minutes drive to the popular, local surfing beaches at Widemouth Bay (2 beaches) and Bude (2 beaches). There is a 20 minute drive to Trebarwith Strand beach, Tintagel and Boscastle Harbour.

There are three local towns which hold the usual amenities of supermarkets etc.

Dartmoor, Bodmin Moor and Exmoor are easily accessed.

Within the local Village of North Petherwin there is The Tamar Otter and Wildlife Park where you can see an array of animals ranging from otters to wild cats!

There are good local pubs/restaurants within the local area of North Cornwall, which serve good, locally produced food.

Property Ref: 3609

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings