Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

7
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3572
Type:Caravan

Fully central heated and double glazed the caravan is situated on the Dunes site just a short walk from Butlins main attractions.


Property Ref: 3572

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Four entertainment passes, electricity & gas included in price.

This 3 bedroom caravan for hire is fully central heated and double glazed.

The accommodation comprises: 1 double bedroom; 1 twin bedroom; 1 single bedroom; sofa bed in the lounge area; bathroom with shower, separate bath, sink and toilet; kitchen; dining & living area.

The bedrooms and bathroom all have radiators.

The caravan is situated on the Dunes, just a short walk (approx 2-3 minutes) from the tunnel leading into Butlins main attractions.

It is set in a peaceful location away from the hustle and bustle, whilst remaining within the Butlins complex.

Alongside the caravan there is a 35ft veranda and picnic bench to make the most of the good weather.
A tarmac parking space is right next to the caravan.

The caravan comes fully equipped with all the utensils, crockery etc. you could possibly need during your stay plus: full size fridge freezer; full size cooker; grill & 4 ring hob; microwave; kettle; toaster; shower and bath; separate toilet; colour LCD Freeview TV; iron and ironing board; hoover. It's just like home from home

We do supply pillows and duvets, but kindly ask guests to supply their own linen and towels.

We also ask for a £50 refundable bond to cover any costs for damage etc. (we aim to return the bond within two weeks of your holiday ending).

Four passes are included. Extra passes are available for an extra cost.

Please Note:

Check-in is 4pm & Check-out is 10am. However, guests are free to use all Butlins facilities all day on both arrival and departure days.

We kindly ask guests NOT to smoke inside the caravan

Terms & Conditions apply

Maximum occupancy of the caravan is 7 people per booking.

We CANNOT accept all male or all female parties.

Pets are NOT allowed.

Bookings now being taken for 2019

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £4.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 £ Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £420.00 Available Bank holiday
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 £ Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £310.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £260.00 Available Just for tots
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £500.00 Available 80's over 18's bank holiday
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £260.00 Available Just for tots
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 £ Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £395.00 Available Back to 2000's
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £280.00 Available Just for tots
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £395.00 Available Sound of the summers
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £290.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 £ Booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £465.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £645.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 3572

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings