Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lydstep Beach, Wales

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:3519
Type:Caravan

Our holiday home is situated on Lydstep Beach in the centre of Haven Crest having uninterrupted views of the bay and Caldey Island.


Property Ref: 3519

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home a brand new Ambleside Premier, which is the Elite of caravans giving you the most in spacious luxury and comfort for your holiday.

It is situated on Lydstep Beach in the centre of Haven Crest having uninterrupted views of the bay and Caldey Island.

The caravan is a two minute walk to the shops, launderette, children's adventure park and site office. It is also a close walk to the very modernised entertainment complex.

It consists of car parking for two vehicles and a very large veranda. On the veranda is patio furniture where, with a glass of wine in hand, the beautiful view of Caldey Island, the Gower coast and on a fine day the coast of Devon too, can be enjoyed.

The kitchen has a fitted dishwasher and washing machine as well as all the other mod cons

The caravan has two bedrooms, One bedroom is served by a bathroom and the other is an en-suite bedroom with shower. Also featuring a fully fitted kitchen with dining table, a very large lounge with suite and a 43 inch flat screen TV and a DVD player.

The caravan has full central heating and double glazing therefore available to rent all year round.

The caravan is close to the coastal paths and very near to all local beaches. The park also operates a boat and jet ski launching service which is booked through Lydstep Park but you must have relevant RYA and insurances.

Please bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases, towels and tea towels. Duvets and pillows will be provided

Because this is a family caravan, we have a no smoking policy but smoking of course is allowed outside. We also have a no pets policy because a family member is allergic to animal fur.

We hope, despite the no smoking and pet ban, you will enjoy our caravan as our family and grandchildren have had lovely times there.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 05 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £350.00 Booked
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £600.00 Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 1 £120.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £1050.00 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 6 £900.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £650.00 Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £600.00 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 4 £450.00 Booked
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 1 £150.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 4 £450.00 Booked
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 1 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £600.00 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £600.00 Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 3 £600.00 Booked
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £600.00 Booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Booked
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 3 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

Lydstep Haven's Old Manor House was home to Lord and Lady Essex and it is rumoured that when Prince Charles was a boy he came there on the Britannia.

The caravan is located 2 miles from the lovely walled harbour town of Tenby with its famous North, South and Castle Beaches.

Local attractions include Heatherton Park, Folly Farm, Oakwood Theme Park, Carew Castle and Tidal Mill, The Dinosaur Park, Fantasy Farm Park, BP Karting, Manor Park Animal Park (owned by Sue Ryder Richardson who can be seen walking around the Park), and Blue Lagoon water Park.

Also at Tenby there are regular boat trips which go to Caldey Island where Cistercian Monks live, and make their own perfume. Fishing trips also go from Tenby, and the town has its own golf course. There is also a selection of Chinese, Indian, Pizza, fish shops etc. to cater for all tastes.

Property Ref: 3519

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings