Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lydstep Beach, Wales

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:3519
Type:Caravan

Our holiday home is situated on Lydstep Beach in the centre of Haven Crest having uninterrupted views of the bay and Caldey Island.


Property Ref: 3519

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home is the Pemberton Knightsbridge, which is the Elite of caravans giving you the most in spacious luxury and comfort for your holiday.

It is situated on Lydstep Beach in the centre of Haven Crest having uninterrupted views of the bay and Caldey Island.

The caravan is a two minute walk to the shops, launderette, children's adventure park and site office. It is also a close walk to the very modernised entertainment complex.

It consists of car parking for two vehicles and a very large veranda. On the veranda is BBQ and patio furniture where, with a glass of wine in hand, the beautiful view of Caldey Island, the Gower coast and on a fine day the coast of Devon too, can be enjoyed.

The caravan also has a second veranda beneath, where a washing machine and dryer are kept in the bunker.

The caravan has two bedrooms, both with king sized beds. One bedroom is served by a bathroom and the other is an en-suite bedroom with shower. Also featuring a fully fitted kitchen with dining table, a very large lounge with leather suite and a 37 inch LCD Samsung flat screen TV with iPod stand and speakers and a DVD player.

The caravan has full central heating and double glazing therefore available to rent all year round.

The caravan is close to the coastal paths and very near to all local beaches. The park also operates a boat and jet ski launching service which is booked through Lydstep Park but you must have relevant RYA and insurances.

Please bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases, towels and tea towels. Duvets and pillows will be provided

Because this is a family caravan, we have a no smoking policy but smoking of course is allowed outside. We also have a no pets policy because a family member is allergic to animal fur.

We hope, despite the no smoking and pet ban, you will enjoy our caravan as our family and grandchildren have had lovely times there.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Sat 18 Mar 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Sat 25 Mar 2017 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sat 15 Apr 2017 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Thu 20 Apr 2017 5 £325.00 Available
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sat 17 Jun 2017 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Booked
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Booked
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Booked
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 7 £750.00 Booked
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 7 £600.00 Booked
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 7 £600.00 Booked
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 2 £175.00 Booked
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 £300.00 Booked
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 7 £300.00 Available FANTASTIC VALUE
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 11 Nov 2017 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat 18 Nov 2017 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 £300.00 Available
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sat 09 Dec 2017 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Lydstep Haven's Old Manor House was home to Lord and Lady Essex and it is rumoured that when Prince Charles was a boy he came there on the Britannia.

The caravan is located 2 miles from the lovely walled harbour town of Tenby with its famous North, South and Castle Beaches.

Local attractions include Heatherton Park, Folly Farm, Oakwood Theme Park, Carew Castle and Tidal Mill, The Dinosaur Park, Fantasy Farm Park, BP Karting, Manor Park Animal Park (owned by Sue Ryder Richardson who can be seen walking around the Park), and Blue Lagoon water Park.

Also at Tenby there are regular boat trips which go to Caldey Island where Cistercian Monks live, and make their own perfume. Fishing trips also go from Tenby, and the town has its own golf course. There is also a selection of Chinese, Indian, Pizza, fish shops etc. to cater for all tastes.

Property Ref: 3519

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings