Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:3486
Type:Caravan

This fabulous double glazed, central heated country lodge on Hoburne Naish overlooks the sea & has all the luxuries of home, whilst being only a few minutes walk from the beach.


Property Ref: 3486

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We are situated 60 yards from the cliff top in an elevated position, with fabulous, far-reaching sea views of Hengistbury Head, Old Harry Rocks and the Purbecks. The south facing deck catches the sun all day and there is lots of green space around for games of boules or skittles. Or of course you can just relax on the sun beds with a glass of fizz.

Our luxury 'Platinum Plus', 43ft x 13ft lodge for hire on Hoburne Naish sleeps 4 and benefits from full central heating and double glazing.

The open plan kitchen diner has a table and breakfast bar, along with an eye level oven, grill and microwave, a dishwasher, washing machine and full size fridge freezer.

Within the lounge you will find 2 high backed armchairs, a footstool, 3 seater sofa , 42" TV with Freeview and satellite channels, a DVD player, CD player with iPod connection plus Bluetooth sound system, an electric log burner and patio doors that lead out to the large south facing deck, which offers sea views towards Hengsitsbury Head and the Purbecks beyond.

The master bedroom has a king size bed with pocket sprung mattress, a large walk-in wardrobe, 32" TV, USB point and an en-suite shower. The twin bedroom has two single beds, both with pocket sprung mattress, a wardrobe, vanity unit and USB point.

The family bathroom has a bath with shower over, a wash basin and toilet.

Duvets and pillows are supplied for all beds. Please bring your own covers, sheets, pillow cases towels and tea towels.

Parking is just in front of the caravan, about 10 metres away.

Bookings & Conditions

A £75 non-refundable deposit will secure your booking, along with a £50 holding deposit that will be refunded after inspection and key return.

Smoking permitted outside only.

Linen is available if required.

Club membership to all of the facilities included in the price.

There is free Wi-Fi.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 28 £ Booked BOOKED FORREST
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 2 £200.00 Available FIREWORK SPECIAL
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Thu 07 Nov 2019 3 £265.00 Available 3 NIGHT BREAK
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 4 £350.00 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £350.00 Available 4 NIGHT BREAK
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 2 £180.00 Available WEEKEND BREAK
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £350.00 Available MIDWEEK BREAK
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019 2 £180.00 Available WEEKEND BREAK
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Tue 03 Dec 2019 3 £275.00 Booked BOOKED FGP
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Sun 08 Dec 2019 2 £180.00 Available LOVELY WEEKEND BREAK
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Sun 15 Dec 2019 2 £180.00 Available WEEKEND BREAK
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019 2 £200.00 Available FESTIVITIES WEEKEND
Sun 22 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 5 £520.00 Available CHRISTMAS BY THE SEA
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Tue 31 Dec 2019 4 £440.00 Booked BOOKED SIMON
Tue 31 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 4 £420.00 Available NEW YEAR’S EVE FOUR NIGHT BREAK
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £450.00 Available HALF TERM WEEK
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £320.00 Available 3 NIGHT EASTER BREAK
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 5 £520.00 Available EASTER HOLIDAYS
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £720.00 Available EASTER HOLIDAYS
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £750.00 Available SPRING HOLIDAY
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £765.00 Booked BOOKED GRAY
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £850.00 Available AVAIL
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £1150.00 Booked SUMMER HOLS
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £1150.00 Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £1150.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £1150.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £1150.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 6 £985.00 Available BOURNEMOUTH AIR SHOW
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £520.00 Available BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND
 


About the Area

We are just a 10 minute walk down the beach path to the sea and sandy beach, and a further 20 minutes takes you to the picturesque Highcliffe Castle.

Bournemouth is 15 minutes drive away. Highcliffe 5 minutes and The New Forest 10 minutes.

Sainburys , Tesco, Aldi and Lidl supermarkets are all within a - 10 min drive.

There is a small convenience store on site, which has your everyday needs.

There are many local attractions, leaflets for which can be obtained from reception.

Property Ref: 3486

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings