Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:3486
Type:Caravan

This fabulous country lodge overlooking the sea has all the luxuries of home and only a few minutes walk from the beach.

Property Ref: 3486

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We are situated 60 yards from the cliff top in an elevated position, with fabulous, far-reaching sea views of Hengistbury Head, Old Harry Rocks and the Purbecks. The south facing deck catches the sun all day and there is lots of green space around for games of boules or skittles. Or of course you can just relax on the sun beds with a glass of fizz.

Our luxury 'Platinum Plus', 43ft x 13ft lodge for hire on Hoburne Naish sleeps 4 and benefits from full central heating and double glazing.

The open plan kitchen diner has a table and breakfast bar, along with an eye level oven, grill and microwave, a dishwasher, washing machine and full size fridge freezer.

Within the lounge you will find 2 high backed armchairs, a footstool, 3 seater sofa , 42" TV with Freeview and satellite channels, a DVD player, CD player with iPod connection plus Bluetooth sound system, an electric log burner and patio doors that lead out to the large south facing deck, which offers sea views towards Hengsitsbury Head and the Purbecks beyond.

The master bedroom has a king size bed with pocket sprung mattress, a large walk-in wardrobe, 32" TV, USB point and an en-suite shower. The twin bedroom has two single beds, both with pocket sprung mattress, a wardrobe, vanity unit and USB point.

The family bathroom has a bath with shower over, a wash basin and toilet.

Duvets and pillows are supplied for all beds. Please bring your own covers, sheets, pillow cases towels and tea towels.

Parking is just in front of the caravan, about 10 metres away.

Bookings & Conditions

A £75 non-refundable deposit will secure your booking, along with a £50 holding deposit that will be refunded after inspection and key return.

Smoking permitted outside only.

Linen is available if required.

Club membership to all of the facilities included in the price.

There is free Wi-Fi.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 5 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 3 £315.00 Booked BOOKED FERRIS
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 3 £280.00 Booked BOOKED BRANT
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 2 £200.00 Available Weekend break
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £240.00 Available 3 NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 2 £180.00 Available Weekend getaway
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 3 £260.00 Booked BOOKED CHARLES
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 2 £180.00 Available Weekend special
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018 2 £180.00 Available Weekend special
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED FP
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 5 £540.00 Available CHRISTMAS BY THE SEA
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED FP
Mon 31 Dec 2018 Fri 04 Jan 2019 4 £440.00 Available 4 NIGHT NEW YEAR CELEBRATIONS
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Mon 14 Jan 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED 80’s
Fri 08 Feb 2019 Mon 11 Feb 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED FP
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 6 £395.00 Available HALF TERM
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 2 £200.00 Available WEEKENDER
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 2 £200.00 Available WEEKENDER
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £325.00 Booked BOOKED LYONS
Mon 27 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 5 £550.00 Available 5 NIGHT SPECIAL
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £680.00 Available Avail
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED FGP
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED SUTT
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED GRAY
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £950.00 Available SUNSHINE WEEK
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £1150.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £1150.00 Available SUMMER HOLS WEEK
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1150.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 14 £2300.00 Booked BOOKED MAY
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1150.00 Booked BOOKED EDWARDS
 


About the Area

We are just a 10 minute walk down the beach path to the sea and sandy beach, and a further 20 minutes takes you to the picturesque Highcliffe Castle.

Bournemouth is 15 minutes drive away. Highcliffe 5 minutes and The New Forest 10 minutes.

Sainburys , Tesco, Aldi and Lidl supermarkets are all within a - 10 min drive.

There is a small convenience store on site, which has your everyday needs.

There are many local attractions, leaflets for which can be obtained from reception.

Property Ref: 3486

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings