Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Kelling Heath Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3423
Type:Caravan

Set on its own plot surrounded by pine trees and silver birch. On this holiday park there are no side by side caravans as on most sites.


Property Ref: 3423

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This is a luxurious caravan, set on its own plot surrounded by pine trees and silver birch. On this holiday park there are no side by side caravans as on most sites.

It consists of one double bedroom with TV and en-suite, one smaller twin bedroom, a double shower room with sink and WC, a kitchen and spacious living room.

The kitchen has a fridge/freezer, full cooker and saucepans etc, toaster, kettle, microwave, cutlery and crockery, washer/dryer and an iron and ironing board.

In the living room there is a TV/DVD player, radio/CD player that can be directed to all rooms, electric fire, pull out settee that makes up to a double bed and two arm chairs. Also there is a dining table and four chairs.

In the master bedroom there is a very comfortable double bed and plenty of storage space. There is also a vanity mirror and stool &TV.

In the second bedroom there are two comfortable single beds, vanity mirror and a wardrobe.

The caravan is centrally heated and also has a portable electric fire.

In the area surrounding the caravan there is a table with benches to enjoy outside dining. The garden area is in its natural state. There are sea views, through the trees and also Weybourne windmill can be seen

There is enough room to park at least 3 cars.

£50 deposit secures the booking and the balance is due one month before the booked date, payable either by cheque or bank transfer.

To check price and availability please look on our availability page
Bookings are normally Saturday to Saturday, Arrival time is after 4pm, departure time is 10am at the latest
To clear up any misunderstanding the Saturday to Friday on the availability list is the nights stayed


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sat 17 Feb 2018 £ Booked uanavailable
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 7 £360.00 Available booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 7 £320.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 7 £340.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 7 £445.00 Booked booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £530.00 Booked booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 7 £530.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £530.00 Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sun 05 Aug 2018 2 £140.00 Available
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 7 £530.00 Available booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 7 £530.00 Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 7 £200.00 Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Booked booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Booked booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 7 £320.00 Booked booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 7 £320.00 Available
 


About the Area

Kelling Heath Holiday Park

On the site there is a club with entertainment, two bars, that also serve meals, restaurant, two swimming pools, (one indoor, one outdoor), a gym, tennis court, outdoor table tennis and boules

Kelling Heath has its own small halt on the North Norfolk Heritage Railway and Weybourne station is close by.

Locally

Places of interest include Holt, Wells, Stiffkey, Holkham and Holkham Hall, Sandringham, Cromer and Sheringham. The North Norfolk Railway runs close by. There is a golf course at Sherringham.
The local beach at Weybourne is stony but its usually scarcely populated

The area is ideal for railway enthusiasts, walking, cycling, sight seeing and bird watching. Seal boat trips are also available within 5 miles of the site, at Morston.

There are many pubs and restaurants in the area if you fancy going out and about. There is also a local food store on site

Nelson's birth place is at Burnham Thorpe, which is not too far away.

Wi-Fi is available at the site centre


Property Ref: 3423

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings