Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:3422
Type:Caravan

We have a 3 bedroom, double glazed caravan with the sea visible from the lounge window.


Property Ref: 3422

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our privately owned double glazed holiday home is available to rent throughout the holiday season with a partial sea view.

This spacious holiday accommodation sleeps up to 8 guests - consisting of one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms with an additional pull-out double bed in the lounge area. Duvets and pillows are provided, but not sheets, pillow cases, towels or toiletries.

The lounge area includes a flat screen TV with built-in freeview and DVD player with ample seating.

The fully fitted kitchen is well equipped comprising of a built in full length fridge freezer, full sized cooker with grill and oven, toaster, kettle and a wide variety of baking dishes / saucepans and numerous utensils.

The bathroom contains a shower and wash basin with storage space and a toilet. There is also a toilet and wash basin in another room.

Outside there is a large well maintained patio area with garden furniture, seating area and BBQ for your use during your stay. There is a large parking area to the side of the caravan, any extra vehicles can be parked in the large car park.

The price of gas is not included, but can be purchased on a card at Reception. Electricity is included in the cost of your holiday.

(We only accept couples or families, we will not take any booking for an all male or all female group)

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 2 £ Booked Ashley Booked
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 2 £95.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 5 £175.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked T+C Work
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Sarah Pending Dep
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Nikki Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Andy Chambers Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Sam / Josh
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked T+C Work
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Kate J Kelly Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Sharon White Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked A Barrett Dep Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Mike Cottrell Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Dawn Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Nikki
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay is an award winning holiday park with its own private beach, magnificent views of the jurassic coast and walkways. It has an indoor heated swimming pool, gym, launderette, take away fish and chip shop, restaurant, club with its own entertainment and suntrap balcony area that overlooks the sea, amusements, children's play area, crazy golf and a well stocked shop.

Reception is well equipped with leaflets and information on local places and attractions.

Boats can be hired for those that enjoy sea fishing.

Seaton, Sidmouth, Exmouth, Budleigh Salterton are just a few places to visit that are just a short distance away.

Property Ref: 3422

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings