Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Florida Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3420
Type:Chalet

We would like to welcome you to our family owned holiday chalet at Florida Park in Hemsby, near Caister and Great Yarmouth.

Property Ref: 3420

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We would like to welcome you to our family owned holiday chalet at Florida Park in Hemsby, near Caister and Great Yarmouth.

The chalet is situated in the middle of the park with car parking available close by.
Inside the chalet there are two bedrooms, the first with a double bed and the second with two single beds.

The kitchen is fully equipped with cooker, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster and all utensils.

The lounge has a three seater and a two seater sofa, dining table and chairs, a TV with freeview, DVD player and video, with the option of a few videos for children.

The bathroom has a bath and wash basin and a separate WC.

A hoover and dustpan and brush are kept in the cupboard.
Pillows, duvets and blankets are supplied, but please bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets, towels and tea towels.

Please keep the chalet as you would like to find it.

Electric heaters are supplied in the bedrooms and lounge area.

Electricity is supplied by £1 coin meter.

Please Note: We WILL NOT accept all male/female groups.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you would like any further information or have any queries. For prices and bookings please also contact owners.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £95.00 Booked Mr Balsum
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £95.00 Booked Mr Balsum
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £115.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £125.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £125.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £155.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £175.00 Available Mayday B/hol
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £165.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £240.00 Available 25-27booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Booked D & G
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Booked D & G
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £280.00 Available .
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £340.00 Booked Mrs C Burton
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £170.00 Booked D & G
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £160.00 Booked D & G
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £125.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £120.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £170.00 Booked Mr M Chapman
 


About the Area

A hoover and dustpan and brush are kept in the cupboard.

Pillows, duvets and blankets are supplied, but please bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets, towels and tea towels.

Please keep the chalet as you would like to find it.

Electric heaters are supplied in the bedrooms and lounge area.

Electricity is supplied by £1 coin meter.

Please Note: We WILL NOT accept all male/female groups.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you would like any further information or have any queries. For prices and bookings please also contact owners.

Location

Florida Park has its own club on site for meals and evening entertainment, and is ideally situated for the shops for daily requirements.

A bus stop is close by which runs approximately every 30 minutes.

Florida Park is on the corner of Beach Road, which has everything; a fun fair, amusements, clubs with live entertainment, pubs, gift shops, fish and chips, restaurants and finally the beach.

There are many other places of interest like Caister Castle and motor museum, Yarmouth Stadium for greyhound and stock car racing, Great Yarmouth's golden mile with pleasure beach and many amusement arcades, also the well known Norfolk Broads.

There are many other places to visit these are just a few. All of these are within 6 miles of the chalet park.

Property Ref: 3420

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings