Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:3415b
Type:Caravan

This is our ABI Elan "Seafield" in a slightly raised position giving wonderful views of the Jurassic Coast at Ladram Bay Holiday Park in Devon.


Property Ref: 3415b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 2 bedroom, 2017 ABI Elan luxury holiday home is on Ladram Bay Holiday Park, is sited in a slightly raised position giving wonderful views along Devon's Jurassic coast. Just a few minutes from the centre of park means the facilities are close by, yet Seafield is very peaceful.

We want Seafield to be a home from home, and it offers a king size bed in the main, en-suite bedroom, a full size shower and beautiful living space, which has patio doors to the level decking providing amazing views along the coast.

The kitchen/dining area has a freestanding table and chairs, a gas cooker, full size fitted fridge freezer, a built-in microwave, Nespresso coffee machine (bring your favourite pods) - and what we think is the best view from a kitchen sink. The kitchen is fully equipped with crockery, cutlery, pots and pans and pint glasses.

The lounge has plenty of seating, along with an electric coal effect fire, TV and Blu-ray player with an assortment of discs.

The lounge and bedrooms have USB charging sockets. We find that EE signal is reliable and you can buy site Wi-Fi access if you, or the children need to be connected.

We have an adjacent tarmac parking area, with one small step to access the decking and then level access into the holiday home.

For details of our other caravan on the same caravan site, please see Ref: 3415 on this website.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £600.00 Booked booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £470.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £580.00 Booked booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Booked booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Booked booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Booked booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £425.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £525.00 Booked booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Booked booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay is a 5* site on the Jurassic Coast in East Devon.

The site has a well-stocked shop, bar, restaurant, takeaway, Three Rocks entertainment complex, indoor pool, crazy golf and a range of sports activities, including paddle board and boat hire.

The South West Coastal path passes through the site.

The village of Otterton has a welcoming pub and very popular Mill and is a lovely walk.

Close by are Exmouth and Sidmouth where Waitrose, Tesco and Lidl can be found. Even nearer, in Budleigh Salterton there is a brilliant Co-op.

From Bicton Park, Crealy Park, Topsham, Darts Farm Shop, Woodbury Common to the city of Exeter; the area caters for many activities.

Property Ref: 3415b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings