Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:3415
Type:Caravan

Immaculate, modern, two bedroom, two bathroom, centrally heated and double glazed caravan for hire on Smugglers Field are of Ladram Bay Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 3415

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Immaculate, modern two bedroom, two bathroom, centrally heated and double glazed Seville caravan that sleeps 6 to 7.

The caravan has one double bedroom, one bedroom with two single beds and s pull-out double bed in the lounge.

The master bedroom has a 22" flat screen TV with DVD player, plus an en-suite shower room with toilet and wash basin, that also doubles as the main bathroom. In addition there is a separate toilet and wash basin room.

In the lounge is a 32" flat screen TV with built-in DVD and Freeview, along with a large selection of DVDs.

The fully fitted out kitchen includes a microwave, full size gas cooker with double oven, grill and four point hob etc.

Outside we have provided ratten UPVC garden furniture, sun loungers and a BBQ.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £570.00 Booked booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Booked booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Booked booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on plot G27 Smugglers Field of the wonderful, Diamond rated Ladram Bay Holiday Park in Otterton, East Devon, which has been voted as the best holiday park in Devon.

The on-site facilities include a stunning private and secluded beach, kids' club, beach shop, crazy golf, indoor heated pool, sauna, steam room complex for adults and children, great family entertainment, a bar, sea view restaurant, take away, amusement arcade, adventure playground and a launderette.

In summer months freshly caught fish, lobster and crab are available at a very reasonable price on the beach.

On the beach you are able to rent sea kayaks, rowing boats and motor boat and fishing is excellent with mackeral and sea bass available off the beach.

The surrounding area is wonderful to explore with coastal walks from the site along the Jurassic coast a must. From the right you can walk to the left to Sidmouth or to the right to Budleigh Salterton. These are stunning walks with fantastic views. Sidmouth is just 10 minutes drive, also Seaton, Lyme Regis, Budleigh Salterton and Exmouth are vey close.

There are numerous lovely pubs in the area that serve excellent locally produced food and are really welcoming.

There are so may attractions in this region, too many to mention.

Property Ref: 3415

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings