Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Hafan y Mor Holiday Park, Wales

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:3322
Type:Caravan

Our holiday home is 3 bedroom with additional sleeping in the living area making it 8 berth with heating in all bedrooms.


Property Ref: 3322

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home is 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan with a double bedroom and two twin bedrooms.

It also benefits from central heating and double glazing.

The caravan has a flatscreen TV with Freeview, along with a small selection of games.

It is within 30 seconds walk of the parks and the Mash and Barrel pub.

Passes are available from Haven once onsite they are not included in the price.

A £50 deposit is required to book a holiday. This also counts as a deposit against breakages and damage; once the caravan has been left clean and our cleaner has been in to check it over, the £50 will be refunded.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Booked Booked Jarvis
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £225.00 Booked Booked Jarvis
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £225.00 Booked Booked Knox 650
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £300.00 Booked Booked Knox
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £225.00 Booked Booked Knox
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £275.00 Booked Booked Williams D
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £600.00 Booked Booked Mushing D
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £600.00 Booked J Wilson D
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £225.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 3322

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings