Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Hafan y Mor Holiday Park, Wales

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:3322
Type:Caravan

Our holiday home is 3 bedroom with additional sleeping in the living area making it 8 berth with heating in all bedrooms.


Property Ref: 3322

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home is 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan with a double bedroom and two twin bedrooms.

It also benefits from central heating and double glazing.

The caravan has a flatscreen TV with Freeview, along with a small selection of games.

It is within 30 seconds walk of the parks and the Mash and Barrel pub.

Passes are available from Haven once onsite they are not included in the price.

A £50 deposit is required to book a holiday. This also counts as a deposit against breakages and damage; once the caravan has been left clean and our cleaner has been in to check it over, the £50 will be refunded.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Sun 11 Mar 2018 £225.00 Available
Thu 15 Mar 2018 Sun 18 Mar 2018 £225.00 Booked Booked Hobson DP
Thu 22 Mar 2018 Sun 25 Mar 2018 £200.00 Booked Booked cole DP
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 £250.00 Booked Booked Jarvis
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 £250.00 Booked Booked Jarvis
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £200.00 Booked Booked Soutart D P
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 £250.00 Booked Booked Raybon
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 £250.00 Booked Booked S Taylor D P
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 £300.00 Booked Booked Butler D P
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 £250.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 £225.00 Booked S Younger D
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 £250.00 Booked S Younger D
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 £250.00 Booked D Matthews D 200
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 £225.00 Booked Booked Williams D
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £275.00 Booked S Evans D
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £575.00 Booked Booked Holloway D
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £575.00 Booked Booked R Pickup D
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £575.00 Booked Booked Hodgetts
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £575.00 Booked Booked Leeding
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £575.00 Booked Booked Comley D
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available Booked Cole D
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 £200.00 Booked Booked Cole
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 £225.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 £225.00 Available
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 £200.00 Available
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Sun 11 Nov 2018 £ Booked Booked Gilmour
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 £ Booked
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 £ Booked
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 £ Booked
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 3322

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings