Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:3304
Type:Caravan

The caravan is fully equipped and includes full central heating, double glazing and patio doors opening onto the veranda area, with sea view.


Property Ref: 3304

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This 2 bedroom, spacious Platinum caravan is located in a quiet area of the holiday park with a sea view with easy access to the beach.

The caravan is fully equipped and includes full central heating, double glazing and patio doors opening onto the veranda area, with sea view.

The caravan comprises of: Lounge with flat screen TV with in built DVD and Ipod docking station and Freeview, and an electric fire; Master bedroom with king size bed, TV and en-suite; Bedroom 2 with 2 single beds, wardrobe and dressing table with mirror; Kitchen with washing machine, microwave oven, fridge and separate freezer; Dining area with table with seating for four people.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £575.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £895.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
 


About the Area

Rockley Park is a 5 star holiday park. Facilities include:

Refurbished Indoor pool with slides and outdoor pool, Show bar with day and night entertainment including children's clubs, Mash and Barrel bar and restaurant, Spar shop, Laundry facilities, Luxury Spa Centre, Outdoor sports centre which includes bike hire, all weather bowling green, crazy golf, tennis courts, archery, fencing, trampolining etc.
Funworks passes are not included, but can be purchased from Reception upon arrival.

Daily local bus service from Park.

Places to visit nearby include Poole town centre and harbour, Bournemouth, Sandbanks beach, Brownsea Island and country parks.

Property Ref: 3304

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings