Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Wales

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:3274
Type:Caravan

Situated in the quiet Sand Martin Court area of the park – 10 minutes walk from the town and the beach, and 5 minutes walk to the site facilities.


Property Ref: 3274

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is a Haven Platinum rated, 3 bedroom, 38ft x12ft holiday home.

It is situated in the quiet Sand Martin Court area of the park – 10 minutes walk from the town and the beach, and 5 minutes walk to the site facilities.

There is double glazing and full gas central heating (gas and electric included in price).

The lounge has a fan, 32 inch TV/DVD combi with Freeview and patio doors to the front decking which has a table and chairs.

The dining area has free-standing quality furniture.

The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge/freezer, full cooker (with extractor fan), microwave, kettle and toaster.

There is a spacious main bedroom with ensuite toilet and wash-hand basin. There two additional twin bedrooms.

The bathroom has a toilet, hand basin, shower and storage. In addition to the front decking, there is a gated side decking area with table and four chairs.
Duvets and pillows are provided, but you'll need to bring your own bed linen. Sorry, no pets and no smoking.

Please note:

Optional entertainment passes are not included in the price but can be purchased on arrival at the site.

A £75 refundable bond is payable for all bookings.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £200.00 Available Mon to Fri
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £190.00 Available Prov booked
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £250.00 Available Mon to Fri
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 7 £515.00 Booked Easter booked Fri to Fri
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available Sat to Sat
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £190.00 Available Mon to Fri
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 7 £385.00 Booked booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £205.00 Available Mon to Fri
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £215.00 Available Mon to Fri
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 6 £380.00 Available Sat to Fri 6 nights
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 5 £325.00 Available Mon-Sat 5 nights
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £470.00 Booked booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £940.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £940.00 Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £945.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £940.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £940.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 6 £845.00 Booked booked 6 nights
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 7 £580.00 Booked Fri to Fri
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked booked
 


About the Area

Kiln Park is in the Pembrokeshire National park with direct access to Tenby's sandy south beach. It has an indoor and outdoor pool, restaurant and showbar with a full range of activities for all the family. There is also a supermarket, launderette, gift shop, tennis courts, and children's indoor and outdoor play areas.

Kiln Park is adjacent to the Pembrokeshire National Park coastal path.

Tenby itself is only 10 minutes walk or 5 minute drive. Places to visit nearby include Caldey Island, Heatherton Country Park, Folly Farm and Oakwood Theme Park.

Property Ref: 3274

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings