Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3270
Type:Caravan

A top of the range holiday caravan complete with sun balcony. Double glazed and centrally heated throughout.

Property Ref: 3270

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

For hire on 5 Star Waterside Holiday Park one of our top of the range Platinum Holiday Homes complete with large sundeck.

Sited on plot Orange 73 double glazed and fully centrally heated throughout.

Set in a nice quiet area of the park yet close enough to all the many amenities.

A 2 bedroom model, 1 double with en-suite shower/bath plus 1 twin and a family toilet/shower room.

The Holiday Home is a fully equipped home from home, with fridge/freezer, Widescreen TV with Free-Sat plus DVD player, music centre, microwave etc, TV's in both bedrooms.

Parasol and Balcony furniture is provided for your relaxation.

All prices include Waterside entertainment passes, gas/electric and BEDS MADE UP FOR YOUR ARRIVAL.

****There is a charge for entry into the indoor/outdoor pool complex**** A discounted family pass is available when booking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £310.00 Available Vacant
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £310.00 Available Vacant
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £310.00 Available Vacant
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £680.00 Available Vacant
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £680.00 Available Vacant
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available Vacant
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available Vacant
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available Vacant
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available Vacant
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £590.00 Available Vacant
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £590.00 Available Vacant
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £590.00 Available Vacant
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £590.00 Available Vacant
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £900.00 Available Vacant
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £635.00 Available Vacant
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available Vacant
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available Vacant
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available Vacant
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available Vacant
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available Vacant
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available Vacant
 


About the Area

Waterside is a Family Holiday Park and the many amenities include: indoor/outdoor heated pools*, gym/sauna/steam room/spa*, restaurant/take away, site shop, launderette. Waves Sports Bar with large children's entertainment area arcade and pool tables, Costa Coffee and Cafeteria. A few steps across from the park entrance is the Waterside Venue with top acts throughout the season.
New for 2018 and not to be missed "The Shack", a beach side bar with stunning views and kids sand based play area.

All areas are ramped for wheelchair access and there is a lift to Waves Sports Bar

The beach is only 100m from the park entrance, which has its own leasure centre/fair etc.

A regular bus service* is also available to Weymouth town centre with its Blue Flag beach.

A short drive away is the island of Portland, passing the world famous Chesil Beach. Further afield, approximately 20 minutes in the car, are the attractions of Monkey World and the Bovington Tank Museum. A little further will take you to Durdle Door and Corfe Castle.

Within an hour are the resorts of Bournemouth, Poole and Swanage, plus too much more to mention.

*Charge applies

Property Ref: 3270

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings