Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:3268
Type:Caravan

Delightfully relaxing, clean and cosy caravan with lovely countryside and sea views, and a pretty suntrap patio area.

Property Ref: 3268

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a delightfully relaxing, clean and cosy caravan with lovely sea and countryside views. It also has a pretty suntrap patio and drive in the favoured owners' area of the Ladram Bay Holiday Park known as 'Monks View'.

The caravan has a double bedroom and a twin bedroom (twin beds can be pushed together to form a double). Both bedrooms have integrated electric fan heaters. The lounge also has a pull-out sofa bed. All beds have memory foam mattress toppers, clean pillows and duvets, and fresh pillow, mattress and duvet protectors are fitted before every visit for your comfort.

Please bring your own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Kitchen: The kitchen is fully equipped with a full size gas cooker, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and all the cookware, crockery, cutlery and glassware you may need.

Lounge/Diner: The lounge/diner enjoys wonderful views and includes a fitted gas fire to keep you cosy if nights turn chilly, and a Freeview flat screen TV with DVD player. A selection of DVDs are provided for your enjoyment.
Shower Room: The shower room is spotless and well planned, with a full size shower, large wash basin and modern flush toilet.

Patio: This is a pretty suntrap area surrounded by cottage garden flowers. The private driveway gives convenient parking next to the caravan. The use of disposable barbeques has been banned on the site due to health and safety recommendations.

Extras: At the Caravan, you will find a selection of DVDs, books, buckets, spades and nets for all ages to enjoy !

Electricity is included. Gas is required to be topped up using a key card, which is kept in the caravan.

Gas can be purchased from reception in normal opening hours at a small cost.

Free adult and children's shows are included (no club passes required).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Sun 25 Mar 2018 £ Booked BOOKED DAMIEN /CLAIRE
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 £ Booked BOOKED KL
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £ Booked BOOKED Kerri
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Tue 10 Apr 2018 £ Booked BOOKED SS
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Sun 15 Apr 2018 £ Booked Booked UM
Tue 17 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 £ Booked BookedSR
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 £ Booked BookedME
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 £ Booked Booked Abby.
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 £ Booked Booked BG
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 £ Booked BOOKED JB
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £ Booked Booked RM
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £ Booked Booked KW
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 £ Booked Booked HW
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 £ Booked Booked VT
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 £ Booked Booked ME
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Sun 17 Jun 2018 £ Booked Booked MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 £ Booked Booked JP
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 £ Booked Booked JO
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED ER
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked BOOKED L
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED MJ
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED KN
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED AW
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED MA
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED HB
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Booked Booked Beryl
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 £ Booked Booked BG -KD 14-17TH
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £ Booked Booked VB
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 £ Booked Booked GG
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 £ Booked Booked Finals
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 £ Booked Booked JB
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 £ Booked Booked K
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £ Booked Booked KN
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked 2019 ER
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available 2019 School Hols
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked 2019 LK
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked 2019 KW
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available 2019 School Hols
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked 2019 KS
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available 2019 School Hols
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay has for the 5th consecutive year been awarded the Hoseasons prestigious Diamond Award for Devon,Somerset and Dorset.

Visit England has awarded the site with a 5 star rating.

Visit Devon has given the site a well earned Silver Award.

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is a well maintained, award winning family run site with a sheltered beach and famous red sandstone stacks standing proud above the clear waters - great fun to swim out to or hire a kayak and have a race! Or you could simply drink in the stunning views whilst walking the cliff top path along the famous Jurassic Coast.

On site there is a superb playground with a wooden pirate ship, assault course and zip wire. You can keep an eye on your children whilst enjoying a refreshing drink or meal on the glass sided balcony with its stunning bay views.

There is a lovely heated indoor swimming pool with interactive water play, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room.

Please note:These facilities come at an extra cost to my prices and vary throughout the season so please check with Reception before making your booking with me. I can provide you with their telephone number.

A small arcade offers a free soft play area for your little ones. There is plenty to keep children of all ages busy and happy!

You may also enjoy a gym (for the over 16s) and Jurassic Dinosaur Crazy Golf, both at an extra cost.

Please Note: Due to health and safety issues, the site does not accept any supermarket deliveries.

Also, children's scooter and bicycle use is banned in many areas of the park.

Brand new for 2015, a gym and swimming pool with interactive play area for children.

Also on site is a club, pool, shop, cafe, take away, restaurant and launderette; all for your convenience.

Pebbles restaurant has also been refurbished so you may have a relaxing meal whilst enjoying the stunning view overlooking the bay.

Out & About

There is a good selection of leaflets in the caravan for your perusal, but you may enjoy these local attractions:

Sidmouth - delightful Regency coastal town with good shops, eating and gardens Beer - white cliffs, caves and Pecorama garden with train rides Seaton - beach and tram rides Otterton Village - with its lovely mill and bakery Bicton Gardens - woodland railway rides Escot - maze, play area, drop slide and birds of prey Crealy Adventure Park - expensive so go at start of holidays as you may get free re-entry Lyme Regis & Charmouth - beaches and fossil hunting. Dartmouth - a little further to drive to, but worth the effort to cross the river by ferry and take in the view.

....and don't forget the Jurassic coastal walks!

Property Ref: 3268

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings