Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3240b
Type:Caravan

This is a fully double glazed with central heated caravan, with front aspect doors leading onto the decking area for enjoyment of the wonderful, uninterrupted sea view.


Property Ref: 3240b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

This is a brand new caravan, fully double glazed with central heating and front aspect doors leading onto the decking area for enjoyment of the wonderful, uninterrupted sea view.

This brand new, 38' x 12' Pemberton Marlow, 2 bedroom, 4 berth caravan is fully double glazed and central heated and sited on a front row, sea view plot.

It has all the features of the 'Platinum' caravans hired by Haven, except for early check in time, but has many extras including a private parking space by the side of the caravan, with enough space for 2 cars, also a front decking area and a wonderful uninterrupted sea view.

Its location is ideal, being just metres from the dunes that take you down onto the beautiful beach, which is one of the most stunning in Cornwall (the sunsets over the sea are breath taking).

It is also close to all the entertainment facilities, which is ideal and surprisingly not that noisy; the best of both worlds!
The caravan has two bedrooms, a fully fitted kitchen, living room and dining area, all with free standing furniture. It is equipped to sleep 4 with all the mod-cons, including a 32" flat screen TV/DVD player in the living area, and a 17" flat screen TV/DVD player in the master bedroom (this is equipped to play DVDs only as there is no aerial connection). There is also a Nintendo Wii, CD player, integrated full height fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, iron and ironing board.

We also provide some colouring books, books, DVDs and board games for you to enjoy if the weather should let you down, plus some beach toys and a windbreak for the hot beach days.

In the main bathroom there is a shower and WC with an extra en-suite WC from the master bedroom, each with their own wash basin.

The caravan is spacious, comfortable and well appointed. It is maintained in excellent condition and for your added safety all checks are done annually, i.e. gas, electric, smoke alarm and fire extinguishers.

It has free gas and electricity and ample parking for two cars as well as being non-smoking.

If you are planning a holiday with family we do have another caravan for hire, which also has a wonderful sea view and is sited in the same area within a few minutes walking distance - please see Ref: 3240 on this website.

Bookings & Conditions

A £100 deposit per week is required when booking your holiday and final payment due 8 weeks prior to your start date.

An additional £50 key and damage deposit is required with the final balance, to cover any damage or loss of keys. Upon successful inspection this amount will be refunded to you.

Single sex groups and unaccompanied persons under 21 years of age are not permitted.

Sorry, but pets are not allowed in the caravan. However, I cannot guarantee that pets have not stayed in it so people with allergies need to be aware of this.

Bed linen is provided.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 14 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 14 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 14 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is sited on Perran Sands Holiday Park; Haven Leisure’s premier site near Perranporth, which is an all action popular site. Perran Sands has an array of on site daytime activities to keep the whole family occupied along with professionally presented evening shows in the large entertainment complex.

The facilities also include children’s and teens' fun clubs, arcades, splash zone heated swimming pools, inside and outside, surfing lessons, sport zone, park rangers, adventure golf, convenience store with bakery, off licence and gift shop, Burger King, Pizza parlour, bar and restaurant.

Entertainment passes are required to use some of the facilities but are not included in the price of the holiday. If these are required then please let me know how many in your party and ages of any children, when you enquire and I will give you a price and happily arrange them for you.

Just a short drive away or a lovely scenic walk across the dunes is Perranporth, which is famous for its fantastic year-round surf and many other activities from paragliding and kite-boarding to horse riding and golf.

Further afield is Newquay, which has all the bigger stores and plenty of eating establishments. The more scenic areas to visit, including St Ives, Padstow, Mevagissey and Looe, are all within a comfortable driving distance and make for an enjoyable day.

Property Ref: 3240b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings