Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Caister Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:3138
Type:Caravan

Our caravan to let on Haven's Caister on Sea Holiday Park is a Franklin 3 bedroom with double glazing and central heating.


Property Ref: 3138

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan to let on Haven's Caister on Sea Holiday Park is a Franklin 3 bedroom with double glazing and central heating.

It has a centre lounge with a master bedroom and en-suite shower at one end and two further bedrooms, each with twin beds, and bathroom with shower at the other end. This layout allows your own personal space for washing, showering etc.

A flat screen TV is fitted in the lounge and the master bedroom.

The kitchen is fully equipped to include all cutlery, crockery, saucepans, frying pans, glasses etc. There is also a large integrated fridge/freezer, microwave, iron and ironing board.

In the lounge there is a built-in electric fire and a selection of games and DVDs for all ages.

There's also a selection of games for the beach in the storage area under the bed in the master bedroom.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 6 £360.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked booked
 


About the Area

Our caravan is very close to clubhouse and amenities on the Park, but doesn't suffer noise pollution or vast amounts of passers by.

The clubhouse is modern and recently refurbished, and there is also a modern swimming pool adjacent to the beach, which is just a two minute walk away.

Also on site is a convenience store, launderette, fish and chip shop, Papa John's Pizza for eating in or take away, (open until late) and the Mash & Barrel restaurant with licensed bar and Sunday carvery. The Seagulls is an additional, small clubhouse for your entertainment. Other entertainment includes a hire shop for trikes, Funtower slides for kids, children's motor bikes, mini tenpin bowling, archery and a bouncy castle.

Great Yarmouth is approximately 2 miles away, with its entertainment on the pier, the pleasure beach, Sea Life Centre, Caister Castle and Regents Road for shopping.

Further afield is Pleasurewood Hills theme park, Wroxham Barns rural craft centre and Bewilderwood theme park.

Property Ref: 3138

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings