Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:3076
Type:Chalet

We personally own 3 chalets on the popular Perran Sands Holiday Centre. All chalets are fully double glazed.

Property Ref: 3076

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We personally own and supervise three chalets on the popular Perran Sands Holiday Centre (Haven).

All chalets are fully double glazed and come complete with a 32" wall mounted, colour television with built in DVD player and freeview, a microwave, toaster, full size electric cooker and fridge/freezer.

All chalets are furnished and decorated to make you feel at home and have a bathroom with electric shower over the bath.

Lounge and bedroom heaters are provided.

Electricity is via a £1 coin meter.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available Easter Holiday
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available Easter
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available Bank Holiday
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Fully Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked Fully Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked Fully Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £370.00 Available 1 available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £505.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Fully Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked Fully Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Available Bank Holiday
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £215.00 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £215.00 Available 1 available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £260.00 Available Half Term
 


About the Area

Set amidst 500 acres of sand dunes, Perran Sands offers a superb range of facilities and entertainment.

You are able to use many of the Haven leisure facilities including restaurants, bar, take away and shops or if you wish you can purchase passes for use of the swimming pools and entertainment complex.

Area -

The village of Perranporth has various shops, restaurants, a boating lake, tennis and bowls. The local area offers, golf, horse riding, sea and course fishing, flying and numerous inns.

We are centrally situated for touring all of Cornwall including the Eden Project, Falmouth National Maritine Museum, Crealy Adventure Park, The Tate Gallery, and National Trust houses and gardens to name just a few .........

Property Ref: 3076

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings