Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Towervans Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3073
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is located on the popular Towervans Caravan Park in Mablethorpe. Situated just outside Mablethorpe town centre.


Property Ref: 3073

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan has a very unique layout, with the lounge and kitchen/diner in the centre of the caravan, one spacious master bedroom to one end of the caravan with its own en-suite toilet and shower room, and two twin bedrooms at the opposite end, again with their own toilet and shower room.

The caravan is ideal for families or couples and does offer privacy if more than one couple are staying.

The caravan comes fully equipped with a 32" flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player, a gas fire and electric radiator to the lounge with an additional panel heater in the double bedroom. You will also find a radio/CD player, microwave, fridge, gas cooker, hoover, kettle, iron and ironing board, and all your everyday cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils.

Ample duvets and pillows are provided, with a linen pack available as a cost option.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located on the popular Towervans Caravan Park on Seaholme Road in Mablethorpe. Situated just outside Mablethorpe town centre, Towervans offers a quiet retreat and is ideally located for you to enjoy all the aspects of the surrounding area. We are within a 10 minute walk from both the famous award winning beach and all the entertainment of Mablethorpe.

On site is a well stocked fishing lake (daily permit required) in the centre of the park, the Tower Tavern public house offering live entertainment most weekends along with Sky sports events on the big screen, karaoke, bingo and themed charity nights throughout the season, the Tavern Bistro also offering good value food and boasting a popular carvery each Sunday lunchtime.

Mablethorpe & Surrounding Area

Mablethorpe is a charming resort situated to the north of Lincolnshire's coastline. It is a wonderful centre for families and senior citizens alike, who return again and again.

Mablethorpe provides the ideal base from which to visit the beautiful historic market towns and bustling seaside villages of Lincolnshire:

Cleethorpes (Pleasure Island); Grimsby; Boston - 50 minute drive; Louth/Alford - 25 minute drive; Sutton on Sea - 10 minute drive; Chapel St Leonards/Ingoldmells (Fantasy Island) - 30 minute drive; Skegness - 40 minute drive

Property Ref: 3073

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings