Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Private Land, Devon

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:3054
Type:Caravan

Set in the heart of the Devon countryside, we have a fully equipped holiday mobile home. This is an ideal base for exploring the heart of Devon.


Property Ref: 3054

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Set in the heart of the Devon countryside, we have a fully equipped, double glazed, 3 bedroom holiday mobile home. The home is one of two caravans situated in a peaceful orchard on our small farm in mid Devon - please see ID 3084b on this website for details of our other caravan.

Situated on our farm, in a quiet rural location and yet just a 5 minute level walk from the village of Rackenford, which has a village shop run by volunteers, The Stag, a 13th century thatched inn, a social club, children's play area and a tennis court.

The mobile home is large 35 x 12ft and comprises of a shower room, separate toilet, panel heaters in most of the bedrooms, a gas cooker, fridge, TV, DVD player and electric heating.

The mobile home is set in the old orchard on the farm enjoying rural views, with plenty of space to roam.

Pet friendly - up to two well behaved dogs allowed at £10/dog/week.

Guests are welcome to explore the farm, providing dogs are on lead if livestock are in the field.

Gas and electricity included in price.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £230.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £210.00 Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £ Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Available
 


About the Area

We are ideally situated for those who want to escape the holiday crowds and yet only 45 minutes from either coast. Exmoor is nearby, and the capital city of Exeter and Dartmoor within easy driving distance. There are lots of lovely walks from the farm, connecting to the Two Moors Way.

Tiverton and South Molton are the local towns with The Grand Western Canal and River Exe at Tiverton, lots of independent shops and an excellent pannier market in South Molton.

For those who like fine dining the Michelin star, Masons Arms is a 10 minute drive away.

This is an ideal base for exploring the heart of Devon.



Property Ref: 3054

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings