Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Private Land, Devon

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:3054
Type:Caravan

Set in the heart of the Devon countryside, we have a fully equipped holiday mobile home. This is an ideal base for exploring the heart of Devon.


Property Ref: 3054

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Set in the heart of the Devon countryside, we have 2 fully equipped, 3 bedroom and 2 bedroom holiday mobile homes.

Situated on our farm, in a quiet rural location and yet just a 5 minute level walk from the village of Rackenford, which has a village shop run by volunteers, The Stag, a 13th century thatched inn, a social club, children's play area and a tennis court.

The mobile homes have a shower room, separate toilet, panel heaters in most of the bedrooms, a gas cooker, fridge, TV, DVD player and gas fire.

The mobile homes are set in the old orchard on the farm enjoying rural views, with plenty of space to roam.

Pet friendly - up to two well behaved dogs allowed at £10/dog/week.

Guests are welcome to explore the farm, providing dogs are on lead if livestock are in the field.

Gas and electricity included in price.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £190.00 Available 2 bed booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked 2 bed available at £190
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £210.00 Available 2 bed available at £190
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked 2 bed available at £190
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked 2 bed available at £190
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £230.00 Available 2 bed available at £210
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £230.00 Available 2 bed booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2 bed booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2 bed available at £280
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked 2 bed available at £280
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked 2 bed available at £280
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £210.00 Available 2 bed available at £190
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £210.00 Available 2 bed available at £190
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £210.00 Available 2 bed available at £190
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £210.00 Available 2 bed booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £210.00 Available 2 bed booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £210.00 Available 2 bed available at £190
 


About the Area

We are ideally situated for those who want to escape the holiday crowds and yet only 45 minutes from either coast. Exmoor is nearby, and the capital city of Exeter and Dartmoor within easy driving distance. There are lots of lovely walks from the farm, connecting to the Two Moors Way.

Tiverton and South Molton are the local towns with The Grand Western Canal and River Exe at Tiverton, lots of independent shops and an excellent pannier market in South Molton.

For those who like fine dining the Michelin star, Masons Arms is a 10 minute drive away.

This is an ideal base for exploring the heart of Devon.

Property Ref: 3054

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings