Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:303d
Type:Caravan

This is a cosy, comfortable caravan that is dog friendly and backs on to the golf course, in-between is a lane that you can load and unload cases, with your parking being just 150 yards away.

Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 303d

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask



The deck has now been made even bigger, Full size 20th April 2018.

Willerby Westmorland was made pet friendly August 2017

This caravan is located in sycamore field in a lovely quiet, sunny position which backs on to the nature trail and golf course, and is just a short walk from the amenities.

It provides modern, roomy, cosy, comfortable and warm accommodation in a modern design, yet with some traditional features.

The caravan benefits from being fully heated (electric panel heaters) and double glazed with extra insulation for the colder months. Parking is available to the rear of the caravan.

This is a luxury, 3 bedroom, fully heated holiday home with a large sun deck. The accommodation is presented to the highest standard and spotlessly clean.

Accommodation in our caravan in the New Forest comprise 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin bedded rooms : lounge with TV, DVD and/or video, stereo : dining area seating 6 persons : modern fully fitted kitchen with fridge, cooker and microwave : family shower room : separate toilet : outside sun deck with tables and chairs, loungers, parasol and BBQ provided.

Duvets, pillows and protectors are supplied free but bed linen as a small extra charge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 17 Jan 2020 Mon 20 Jan 2020 3 £ Available
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Mon 10 Feb 2020 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Mon 10 Feb 2020 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Mon 17 Feb 2020 3 £245.00 Available
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Mon 17 Feb 2020 3 £245.00 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £245.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £345.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £295.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £695.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £295.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £295.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £495.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £595.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £495.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £595.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £495.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £595.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £495.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £595.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £495.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £895.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £595.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £495.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £145.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £295.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £195.00 Available FIREWORKS WEEKEND
 


About the Area

Our pet friendly caravans in the New Forest are located on the British Tourist 5 Star award winning Holiday Park at Hoburne Bashley Park, nestling on the edge of the beautiful New Forest and only a 10 minute drive to the nearest safe sandy beaches.

5* Set in 100 acres of tranquil woodland it provides a peaceful setting and excellent base to explore this lovely part of the south Coast. This location provides a versatile holiday to suit families with children of all ages, couples, the more mature persons and disabled.

Facilities at the Park include a 9 hole golf course : heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools : sauna & solarium : tennis courts : football field : adventure playground : snooker : pool : darts :bar & cabaret entertainment : children's club : restaurant & takeaway.

There is free Wi-Fi across the park!

Bashley Park is within easy reach of Bournemouth, Poole, Christchurch, Boscombe, Southbourne, Highcliffe, Barton on Sea, Milford on Sea, Lymington, Isle of Wight, Southampton and Portsmouth.

In the area there is swimming, surfing, sailing, fishing, horse riding, cycling, walking and hiking.

The New Forest is a perfect location to enjoy an activity packed holiday or just to get away from it all and relax in this beautiful area of the country.

Property Ref: 303d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings