Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3021
Type:Caravan

We have a top of the range, 6 berth, spacious, luxury Ventura holiday home for hire set in a peaceful and elevated position with sea views.

Property Ref: 3021

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome - the moment you step into our holiday caravan we hope you’ll feel very much at home with the cool and contemporary look, whilst its light and airy feel adds up to instant appeal for a relaxed and truly carefree holiday break.

Ladram Bay is set in an idyllic position overlooking Devon’s beautiful Jurassic Coast, now England’s first natural World Heritage site.

We have a top of the range spacious luxury 6 berth holiday home set in a peaceful, elevated position with sea views

Relax in the large comfortable lounge with gas fire, LCD TV, Freeview and DVD player. Wi-Fi is also available, as are a selection of books, DVDs and games for those lazy days.

The dining area accommodates 6 people in comfort.

The Jamie Oliver’s amongst you will appreciate the well equipped kitchen, which has plenty of pots and pans to create that gastronomic delight!!
There is a 4 burner gas hob, large oven and separate grill (all with auto ignition and flame failure), a microwave, toaster and fridge.

There is a spacious main bedroom with an en-suite shower room with wash hand basin, and a twin bedroom, plus a fold-out comfort sprung double guest bed in the lounge.

There is also a separate WC with wash hand basin.

UPVC double glazing and central heating mean you will be as snug as a bug in a rug!

Outside

Set on a peaceful, large corner plot we have an extra large decked area, with uninterrupted sea views, which is furnished with a dining set with parasol and casual seating for sunbathing. There is also a large Weber gas barbeque. We have our own parking space beside the caravan.

Notes

All the beds are made up with linen for your arrival.

Electricity is included in the price of your holiday. Gas is not included, and is paid via a key meter available from reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £360.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £360.00 Available Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £360.00 Available Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £360.00 Available Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £360.00 Available Available
Sun 24 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 7 £580.00 Booked Booked
Sun 31 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 6 £320.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £420.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £860.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £760.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £465.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £465.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £290.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £290.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available Available half term
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available Available half term
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is an award winning and family run holiday park that was voted as one of the UK’s top holiday parks in 2011.

It offers its own private, sand washed pebbled beach just a few minutes walk away from anywhere on the park, and stunning views all around too.

There is a restaurant and bar overlooking the bay, nightly, fantastic entertainment, large indoor heated swimming pools, a centrally located supermarket, take away and café, an adventure playground, crazy golf and a daily kids activity club (send the little darlings and put your feet up). There is also a launderette on site.

Out & About

Why not explore the many local attractions on you door step? Visit East Budleigh, birthplace of Sir Walter Raleigh, or the Regency seaside town of Sidmouth, Woodlands Theme Park, Crealy World of Adventure, Bicton Park or Woodbury Park Golf and Country Club (get 18 holes in before lunch!!)

Information about Ladram Bay Holiday centre and places of interest can be found in our caravan.

Property Ref: 3021

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings