Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3003
Type:Caravan

The caravan is conveniently situated close to the complex centre, fishing lakes and sea front and has its own lawned area and parking space.


Property Ref: 3003

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 38 x 12 Sheraton is an 8 berth caravan with central heating and double glazing throughout which has recently been refurbished giving a brand new feel to the kitchen and lounge area. It also benefits from a beautiful gated veranda to the front and side, which gives valuable extra space.

The caravan is conveniently situated close to the complex, on-site shop, fishing lakes and a few minutes walk from the sea front. The caravan has its own lawn area, patio and parking space.

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin rooms, plus a double pull out bed in the lounge. The shower and toilet are both separate.

The kitchen is fully equipped with full size gas cooker, grill, microwave, fridge, freezer, toaster, kettle and all crockery and utensils.

The lounge is spacious with patio doors opening onto the veranda, a gas fire, 32" TV with Free-view and a built in DVD player.

Pillows and quilts are supplied but please bring your own bed linen and towels. However, these can be hired on site.

Full payment is to be received 8 weeks prior to the start of the holiday, with a £100 deposit due upon booking.

We would also request a further £100 care and respect bond. This will be refunded once our cleaner has been in to check the caravan after departure. Any damage or breakages must be paid for.

A Funwork pass is required to enter and use all facilities; these are not included in the price but can be obtained at the reception when checking in.

The prices for passes are: Peak season pass: Adult £32 Child £16. Off peak Adult £23 Child £11.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED - GARBETT
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Sat 16 Mar 2019 £ Booked SITE CLOSED
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Booked Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available Available - EASTER HOLS
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available Available - EASTER HOLS
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available Available - MAY BANK HOL
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £675.00 Available Available - WHITSUN WEEK
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £425.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £775.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £775.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £775.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £775.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £775.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £775.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £775.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Wed 06 Nov 2019 4 £ Available Carnival
 


About the Area

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is a very well maintained park that offers a wide variety of facilities and entertainment.

On site facilities include:

- a heated outdoor pool area and surrounding outside seating area with sun loungers, changing huts and shower facilities, also a refurbished indoor pool with new fun features and a paddling area
- Boating lake with Swan and Dragon Pedalos
- Tennis courts, amusement arcade, archery, bowling alley, crazy golf and a children’s park area
- Fishing lakes and a nature reserve ( rod licence is required)
- Clubhouse with outside seating area
- Mash & Barrel bar and restaurant
- Papa John's Pizza (eat in or delivery to your caravan)
- Fish and chip shop
- On site convenience store and gift shop
- Launderette and hire shop (high chairs, travel cots etc.)

Local Area:

A 5 minute walk away is Burnham-on-Sea town and beach front.

Burnham-on-Sea town centre is a brief walk from the park, which offers shops, restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

Weston Super Mare is a 15 minute drive away by car, although it can also be reached by the local bus service.

Property Ref: 3003

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings