Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3003
Type:Caravan

The caravan is conveniently situated close to the complex centre, fishing lakes and sea front and has its own lawned area and parking space.


Property Ref: 3003

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 38 x 12 Sheraton is an 8 berth caravan with central heating and double glazing throughout which has recently been refurbished giving a brand new feel to the kitchen and lounge area. It also benefits from a beautiful gated veranda to the front and side, which gives valuable extra space.

The caravan is conveniently situated close to the complex, on-site shop, fishing lakes and a few minutes walk from the sea front. The caravan has its own lawn area, patio and parking space.

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin rooms, plus a double pull out bed in the lounge. The shower and toilet are both separate.

The kitchen is fully equipped with full size gas cooker, grill, microwave, fridge, freezer, toaster, kettle and all crockery and utensils.

The lounge is spacious with patio doors opening onto the veranda, a gas fire, 32" TV with Free-view and a built in DVD player.

Pillows and quilts are supplied but please bring your own bed linen and towels. However, these can be hired on site.

Full payment is to be received 8 weeks prior to the start of the holiday, with a £100 deposit due upon booking.

We would also request a further £100 care and respect bond. This will be refunded once our cleaner has been in to check the caravan after departure. Any damage or breakages must be paid for.

A Funwork pass is required to enter and use all facilities; these are not included in the price but can be obtained at the reception when checking in.

Estimated prices for passes are: Peak season pass: Adult £34 Child £18. Off peak Adult £25 Child £13.

*****************************************************************************

COVID 19 update: Bookings & Conditions which apply until further notice

Check in 4pm
Check out 10am.

Haven have also said the following is mandatory in order to stay on site:
Names and ages of all guests staying in the van in order to confirm the booking.
Lead booking email address, full postal address, vehicle registration and mobile contact number.
Only persons booked in are permitted to stay in the caravan for the duration of your stay.
If you are found to be breaking the above rules, Haven may ask you to leave the park and no refund will be issued.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 14 £ Booked BOOKED - WHITTAKER
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £330.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED - KNOX
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £280.00 Available Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £280.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £280.00 Available Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £280.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 13 Mar 2021 £ Booked PARK CLOSED
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £ Booked Booked - MCCULLAGH
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £330.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available - EASTER
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available - EASTER
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available - EASTER
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available - MAY BANK HOL
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £730.00 Available Available - WHITSUN
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £380.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £480.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £530.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £580.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £580.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £780.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £780.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £780.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £780.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £780.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £780.00 Available Available - SUMMER HOLS
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £430.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

********Currently there are restrictions to the communal site amenities*******

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is a very well maintained park that offers a wide variety of facilities and entertainment.

On site facilities include:

- a heated outdoor pool area and surrounding outside seating area with sun loungers, changing huts and shower facilities, also a refurbished indoor pool with new fun features and a paddling area
- Boating lake with Swan and Dragon Pedalos
- Tennis courts, amusement arcade, archery, bowling alley, crazy golf and a children’s park area
- Fishing lakes and a nature reserve (rod license is required)
- Clubhouse with outside seating area
- Mash & Barrel bar and restaurant
- Papa John's Pizza (eat in or delivery to your caravan)
- Fish and chip shop
- On site convenience store and gift shop
- Launderette and hire shop (high chairs, travel cots etc.)

Local Area:

A 5 minute walk away is Burnham-on-Sea town and beach front.

Burnham-on-Sea town centre is a brief walk from the park, which offers shops, restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

Weston Super Mare is a 15 minute drive away by car, although it can also be reached by the local bus service.

Property Ref: 3003

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings