Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:2822
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our caravan based on Holiday Resort Unity at Brean Sands. The caravan is double glazed and has gas central heating.

Property Ref: 2822

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our 4/6 berth, luxury Willerby Manor caravan based on Holiday Resort Unity at Brean Sands.

The caravan consists of one double bedroom with a king size bed and en-suit toilet, one twin bedroom and a pull out double bed in the lounge area.

There is a shower room with another toilet and wash hand basin.

The kitchen area is fully equipped with full size gas cooker, large fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle etc; all that is needed for a fully relaxing holiday.

The caravan is also double glazed and gas central heating.

In the lounge area is a TV/DVD with freeview and a radio CD player for you to enjoy.

The lounge area also has a dining table and four chairs next to the sliding patio doors, which lead onto the decking area with garden patio set.

Outside there is a spacious garden with a rotary line for your use. The garden is fully enclosed for you to enjoy and there is also enough space for parking one car at the front of the caravan.

Pillows and duvets are supplied, but you will have to bring your own sheets, pillow cases, duvet covers, towels and tea towels.

3 & 4 night breaks are possible subject to availability.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 6 £200.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 8 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 6 £230.00 Available passes included
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £260.00 Available passes included
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £260.00 Available passes included
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £380.00 Booked BOOKED
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Fri 15 Feb 2019 £ Booked Not available for booking
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £300.00 Available spring half term passes included
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available passes included
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Available passes included
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available passes included
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Available passes included
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available passes included
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Available passes included
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available passes included
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Available passes included
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £120.00 Available passes included
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £120.00 Available passes included
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £210.00 Available Easter period passes included
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £230.00 Available Easter period passes included
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £210.00 Available Easter period passes included
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £230.00 Available Easter period passes included
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £210.00 Available Easter period passes included
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Available passes included
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available passes included
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available passes included
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available passes included
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available passes included
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £480.00 Available Summer half term/ passes included
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available passes included
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available passes included
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £360.00 Available passes included
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £360.00 Available passes included
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £380.00 Available passes included
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available passes included
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available passes included
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £610.00 Available passes included
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £610.00 Available provisional booking
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £610.00 Available passes included
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £610.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £610.00 Available passes included
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £610.00 Available passes included
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £360.00 Available passes included
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £360.00 Available passes included
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £360.00 Available passes included
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £310.00 Available passes included
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available passes included
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available passes included
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available passes included
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available passes included
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £380.00 Available passes included
 


About the Area

Holiday Resort Unity

Facilities on Holiday Resort Unity include the largest fun park in the south west with over 30 rides and attractions. There is also a pool complex with slides, food and drink outlets, 18 hole golf course, amusement arcades, sunbeds and gym, entertainment venues, a Sunday market and lots more.

The seven mile sandy beach is just a short stroll across the road from the main entrance.

Local Area

We are ideally situated at the top end of the West Country as there are a variety of great places to visit such as Wookey Hole, Cheddar Gorge, Exmoor National Park, Weston-super-Mare, or Bath to see the Roman spa baths. Or you could take a trip to Bristol to do a little bit of shopping; whatever takes you're fancy to have a great holiday.

Property Ref: 2822

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings