Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lido Beach Holiday Park, Wales

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:2731b
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned caravan is furnished to a high standard with bright and warm decor.


Property Ref: 2731b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

"The best little gem on Lido Beach", that`s what our returning guests say about 45A Lido Beach. They just love it!

It has two bedrooms, one double and one with two single beds, with sufficient room in the double bedroom for a travel cot. We can provide a travel cot and high chair to our guests, to be included in the weekly price.

Our caravan is carpeted throughout and new curtains have been fitted in all rooms. There is a memory foam topper on the double bed and there are new household items. We have worked hard to maintain the quality of this caravan so that it has that home from home ambience for our guests.

The kitchen is fully equipped and includes, toaster and microwave, new iron and ironing board, new cutlery and cooking utensils.

The bathroom is a good size with a walk in shower.

Coffee, tea and milk await our guests after their journey, as are tea towels, dishcloth, toilet and kitchen roll to start their holiday.

There is good outside space at 45A where there is also garden furniture, and one of our regular guests maintains the planters .

45A is a non smoking caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 07 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 5 £270.00 Available
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 6 £225.00 Available
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 5 £195.00 Available
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 7 £299.00 Available
 


About the Area

Lido Beach is situated in North Wales. The site itself offers a children's play area, tennis courts, a cafe and a launderette. The safe sandy beach can be accessed from the park without having to cross any roads.

Lido Beach Holiday Park is within easy reach of Prestatyn town centre and only ten minutes drive to Rhyl. Both Rhyl and Prestatyn have a lot to offer including restaurants, bars, castles, beautiful scenery, a large market and Rhyl Sun Centre.

For those wanting days out Towyn, Abergele, Colwyn Bay and Llandudno are within easy reach by car or public transport. Prestatyn train station is around half a mile away from the site and the bus service is frequent.

Property Ref: 2731b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings