Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:2709
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is a spacious, beautifully kept and Well equipped, it is situated close to all amenities on the 5* award winning Rockley Park.


Property Ref: 2709

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is a spacious, 37x 12, beautifully kept Willerby Bermuda. We have just had it refurbished with new carpets in lounge dining area hallway and bedrooms, the kitchen toilet and bathroom has had new cushion flooring.

There is a separate shower and WC for convenience, which gives room for a lovely spacious shower.

The lounge has plenty of seating with flat screen TV, DVD /CD/Radio player, and freeview. A separate dining area seats up to 6 people comfortably.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a kettle, toaster, coffee percolator, microwave, slow cooker, steamer, and iron, ironing board in top draw of kitchen cupboards, a standard size gas cooker and Fridge/freezer.

Outside there is a large patio area with bench table cushions for seats are under the beds in small bedroom. Sun loungers and parasol can be found in box behind caravan keys in key safe in kitchen area. We also have wind breakers which can be put up as shown in picture for safety of children and privacy. There is also a BBQ under the caravan racks for this can be found above microwave in kitchen.

The plot allows parking for 2 cars.

Deposit

A £50 deposit will secure the dates required the balance + a £50 breakage/damage bond due 6 weeks before holiday start date. The £50 bond to be returned within a week if no damage/ breakage occurs.

The living and dining seating areas have just been completely reupholstered to a high standard.

We are situated on Gorse Hill level walking and close to all amenities on the 5* award winning Rockley Park.

It is double glazed with central heating making our caravan warm and cosy for early and late season bookings.

There is one double bedroom with memory foam mattress and two twin bedrooms with plenty of hanging and draw space. The beds in one of the twin rooms can be pushed together to make another double if required.


As we did in 2020 if covid 19 persists in 2021 and you need to cancel or change dates there will be no charge and if you have paid and have to cancel because of covid all moneys will be refunded this applies only to covid related problems any other problems will be at our discretion. it is advisable to have travel insurance for your own peace of mind.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Sun 21 Mar 2021 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Available easter
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Available s/hol
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £640.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £725.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £825.00 Available s/hol
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Available s/hol
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Available s/hol
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Booked prov booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 8 £375.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £475.00 Available s/hol
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £215.00 Available
 


About the Area

Rockley Park

Rockley Park has many amenities including a new Spa. It also boasts a shop, launderette, play areas, heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools, football/basketball court, outdoor all weather bowls green, tennis, climbing wall, crazy golf, mini fencing, football coaching and archery. There is also Rockley point sailing school at the beach where you can also do fishing.

Also on site is a restaurant and a take away as well as 2 licensed bars. Live entertainment is provided every night, with children's entertainments and clubs throughout the day.

Please note that some of the above will require a pass and that some also attract a small fee.

Locally

Within the area there is a variety of other entertainment sources with Tower Park, a 15 minute drive away, where you will find an assortment of restaurants including TGI Fridays, Frankie and Benny's, Pizza Hut, a Chinese Buffet restaurant and others. A multiplex cinema, tenpin bowling and splashdown are among some of the amusements you will find there.

Poole itself is a beautiful town with a lovely shopping centre and marina. From here you can take day trips to Brownsea Island, among others.

Swanage, Studland and Sand Banks are all within driving distance, with Monkey World, Farmer Palmers, Corfe Castle and Lulworth Cove all close by.

Property Ref: 2709

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings