Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:2620
Type:Caravan

This superbly equipped caravan is situated in one of the best spots on Devon Cliffs. Wth a panoramic seaview and a large veranda.


Property Ref: 2620

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

This superbly equipped caravan is situated on one of the best spots on Devon Cliffs; with a panoramic seaview and a large veranda you can see the beauty of the Devon Cliffs scenery.

It is a homely, well equipped caravan with outdoor furniture, 2 showers and toilets (1 en-suite). There is a TV and DVD player in the lounge, with freeview, and a TV in all bedrooms. All rooms have electric heaters.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own linen, or it can be hired on site.

There is plenty of parking space outside the caravan.

Passes are NOT included.

We only hire 7 day bookings (Sat-Sat)

A deposit of £100 will secure your booking, which is non-refundable.

The balance of your holiday will be due 6 weeks prior to your holiday.

This is a superbly located holiday home.

Small well behaved dogs allowed.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £625.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £625.00 Available Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £625.00 Available Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £625.00 Available Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £700.00 Available Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £685.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £685.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £895.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £895.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £625.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £650.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Budleigh Salterton, Powderham Castle, Exmouth beach and town centre, World of Country Life.

Property Ref: 2620

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings