Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:2620
Type:Caravan

This superbly equipped caravan is situated in one of the best spots on Devon Cliffs. Wth a panoramic seaview and a large veranda.


Property Ref: 2620

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

This superbly equipped caravan is situated on one of the best spots on Devon Cliffs; with a panoramic seaview and a large veranda you can see the beauty of the Devon Cliffs scenery.

It is a homely, well equipped caravan with outdoor furniture, 2 showers and toilets (1 en-suite). There is a TV and DVD player in the lounge, with freeview, and a TV in all bedrooms. All rooms have electric heaters.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own linen, or it can be hired on site.

There is plenty of parking space outside the caravan.

Passes are NOT included.

We only hire 7 day bookings (Sat-Sat)

A deposit of £100 will secure your booking, which is non-refundable.

The balance of your holiday will be due 6 weeks prior to your holiday.

This is a superbly located holiday home.

Small well behaved dogs allowed.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 £390.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £725.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £725.00 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £725.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £725.00 Available Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £725.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £725.00 Available Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £800.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £800.00 Available Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £695.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £875.00 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £875.00 Available Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £875.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £875.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £878.00 Available Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £725.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 5 £650.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £650.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Budleigh Salterton, Powderham Castle, Exmouth beach and town centre, World of Country Life.

Property Ref: 2620

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings