Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Searivers Holiday Park, Wales

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:2617
Type:Caravan

Near by and within a 5 minute walk is the beach and nature centre on Dovey Estuary. Borth village is about a 2 min drive.


Property Ref: 2617

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

The main entrance leads directly into the upgraded living room, which comprises of a colour Plasma TV with Freeview satellite TV channels.

Built in DVD player and a large selection of DVDs,.

Large wrap around seating area, that incorporates a fold-out double bed .

The dining area has recently been upgraded with a wrap around seating and dining table.

The kitchen is fully fitted with a gas cooker, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and a slow cooker, all available for your use.

Through the hall there is a toilet, along with wash area and shower, plus a vanity mirror etc.

Opposite is a bedroom with 2 single beds that can be made up into a double bed if required.please state this when booking

At the end of the caravan is a large double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and a make-up table with a large amount of storage space.. From this bedroom there is an en-suite toilet/washroom.

Beds are made up for your arrival, and tea, coffee, milk are provided for your convenience.

The caravan has an elevated decked area along half the side of the van with ample parking for 2 cars.

There is no extra charge for gas or electric.



Bookings & Conditions

A £50 deposit is required to secure your dates per week required.

Full payment must be received 21 days before the start date of your holiday.

We meet all our guests on arrival to run through a few basics of the caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Wed 01 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £ Booked 2019 SEASON
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £209.00 Booked Reserved Tunnicliffe
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 26 May 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 5 £179.00 Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 5 £179.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Thu 13 Jun 2019 5 £179.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 5 £179.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 5 £179.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 5 £189.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Thu 11 Jul 2019 5 £189.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £229.00 Available
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 5 £189.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 5 £189.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 5 £295.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 5 £295.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 5 £295.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 5 £295.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 5 £195.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £229.00 Available
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 5 £195.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £229.00 Available
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 5 £189.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £209.00 Available
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 5 £175.00 Available
 


About the Area

On entering Searivers Holiday Park.:-

There is a main reception and cafe. which sells basic provisions and is usually open from 9am - 6pm dependant on time of year.

All road surfaces are tamac,
There are 2 main park areas for children to play which have been recently upgraded,
A laundry room is open at certain times of the week.

There are No Bar or club Facilities on this site., but you are able to use the bar and swimming pool at searivers sister site 2 minute drive away.

Locally :
You are a 5 minute walk ithe beach and nature centre on the Dovey Estuary.

Borth village is a 2 minute drive away with Aberystwyth about 15 minutes by car or 30 minutes by bus regular hourly service.

Property Ref: 2617

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings