Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:2597h
Type:Caravan

Top of the range, very large caravan, Park Lane is fully double glazed and central heated with a gated balcony.

Property Ref: 2597h

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Located in a sunny position, this is our top of the range, high specification, Park Lane premier caravan measuring 14' wide x 44' long, with a modern, contemporary design and spacious living offering every luxury for an enjoyable holiday.

These include two sets of patio doors leading out onto the gated balcony with stylish patio furniture. There is also a set of patio doors in the main bedroom leading out onto a small balcony.

The Park Lane has full central heating and double glazing and is situated in pleasant surroundings, within easy reach of the facilities and backing onto the golf course.

The light airy open plan kitchen has high gloss doors, integral slimline dishwasher, firdge/freezer, microwave, oven and electric five ring ceramic hob with touch control. For casual dining there is a breakfast bar with two stools and for family dining there is the dining table and chairs. The open plan lounge is complemented with a modern lounge suite.

The 'boutique hotel' style main bedroom has a kingsize bed, walk-in wardrobe and en-suite with shower and the twin bedroom has plenty of storage. Both bedrooms have a TV. Beds are made ready for arrival and towel are provided - you just need to bring your beach towel. The main bathroom has a second toilet and a bath with shower.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 5 £480.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 2 £250.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £575.00 Available Half Term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £270.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £270.00 Available Fri-Mon
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £270.00 Available Mon-Fri
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 1 £100.00 Available Per night
 


About the Area

Bashley Park is located on an award winning 100 acre country family park on the edge of the New Forest which caters for all the family. The indoor pool has recently been refurbished and has an inter-active wetplay area for the children, a steam room and sauna. The outdoor pool is normally open mid May to mid September. There is also a new fitness suite.

There are plenty of activites to choose from including a 9 hole, par 3 golf course, adventure playground, archery tunnel and a tennis court.

Seahorse and friends provides entertainment for the children and a evening entertainment is also provided.

Property Ref: 2597h

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings