Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:2597g
Type:Caravan

This modern, open plan caravan with balcony is located close proximity parking and within easy reach of all the facilities on the Park.

Property Ref: 2597g

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This modern, open plan caravan with balcony is located in a sunny position on the Bashley Park, with close proximity parking and within easy reach of all the facilities on the Park.

The caravan has been completely refurbished, with new carpets fitted throughout, new mattresses and a newly installed fridge/freezer.

It benefits from an open plan lounge and kitchen/dining area. The lounge has a modern flame effect electric fire, 32" TV and DVD, plus a small selection of DVDs provided for your use.

The main bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe, TV and an en-suite with toilet. There are two further twin bedrooms, both with a foldaway bed to accommodate a travel cot if required, or to give more room.

The main bathroom has a walk-in shower, heated towel rail, second toilet and wash hand basin.

The caravan is equipped to a high standard to provide everything you need to enjoy your holiday.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £3230.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available Fri-Mon
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available Fri-Mon
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available Fri-Mon
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £150.00 Available Fri-Mon
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £150.00 Available Fri-Mon
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £150.00 Available Fri-Mon
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Thu 03 Jan 2019 1 £85.00 Available Per night
 


About the Area

Bashley Park is a safe, family caravan park with children's entertainment provided where they can meet Sammy Seahorse and friends.

Facilities on site include a newly refurbished indoor pool (opening in April 2014), a gym, Jacuzzi and sauna, plus two outdoor pools. It also includes tennis courts, a nine hole golf course, crazy golf, archery and a childrens play area.

Bashley Park is located in the New Forest close to Burley and Sway. You also have the benefit of the coast close by, with Barton-on-Sea and Highcliffe with its lovely sandy beaches.

Property Ref: 2597g

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings