Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:2597g
Type:Caravan

This modern, open plan caravan with balcony is located close proximity parking and within easy reach of all the facilities on the Park.

Property Ref: 2597g

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This modern, open plan caravan with balcony is located in a sunny position on the Bashley Park, with close proximity parking and within easy reach of all the facilities on the Park.

The caravan has been completely refurbished, with new carpets fitted throughout, new mattresses and a newly installed fridge/freezer.

It benefits from an open plan lounge and kitchen/dining area. The lounge has a modern flame effect electric fire, 32" TV and DVD, plus a small selection of DVDs provided for your use.

The main bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe, TV and an en-suite with toilet. There are two further twin bedrooms, both with a foldaway bed to accommodate a travel cot if required, or to give more room.

The main bathroom has a walk-in shower, heated towel rail, second toilet and wash hand basin.

The caravan is equipped to a high standard to provide everything you need to enjoy your holiday.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £195.00 Available Fri-Mon
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £195.00 Booked Mon-~Fri
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £195.00 Booked
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £260.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 28 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 4 £425.00 Available Whitson
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £495.00 Available Half Term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 2 £190.00 Available Fireworks Weekend
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £195.00 Available
 


About the Area

Bashley Park is a safe, family caravan park with children's entertainment provided where they can meet Sammy Seahorse and friends.

Facilities on site include a newly refurbished indoor pool (opening in April 2014), a gym, Jacuzzi and sauna, plus two outdoor pools. It also includes tennis courts, a nine hole golf course, crazy golf, archery and a childrens play area.

Bashley Park is located in the New Forest close to Burley and Sway. You also have the benefit of the coast close by, with Barton-on-Sea and Highcliffe with its lovely sandy beaches.

Property Ref: 2597g

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings