Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:2597d
Type:Caravan

This modern, open plan caravan benefits from having double glazing and central heating, it is located in a sunny position on Hoburne Bashley.


Property Ref: 2597d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This premium quality caravan has modern, open plan, spacious living accommodation with patio doors leading onto the balcony where you will find patio furniture.

The caravan is located in a sunny position on Hoburne Bashley, with the advantage of parking available in the car park opposite. It is also within easy reach of the facilities.

This caravan benefits from double glazing and central heating for those cooler nights.

The accommodation comprises of the following:

* Double bedroom with king size bed, TV, plenty of storage and an en-suite
* Twin bedroom with TV and wardrobe
* Kitchen with dishwasher, full size fridge/freezer and microwave
* Dining area with table and chairs
* Bathroom with second toilet and shower
* Ironing board, iron and a hairdryer provided

Linen is provided for the king size bed and made ready for arrival. Linen can be provided for the two single beds for a fee.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ Booked B00KED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 £ Booked B00KED
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ Booked B00KED
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 £ Available BOOKED
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £485.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £225.00 Available fFri-Mon
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £225.00 Available Fri-Mon
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 04 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 3 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

Bashley Park offers everything for the family to enjoy a relaxed, stress free holiday. There are plenty of places to visit and explore, whether you enjoy walking, cycling or horse riding in the New Forest. There is also a New Forest tour bus that stops in the Park during the peak summer holiday period, so there is plenty to choose from whether it is the New Forest or the seaside.

The Park’s entertainment complex offers Brasserie 1912 restaurant, Café H providing snacks and a takeaway service, a heated outdoor pool, heated indoor pool, sauna and steam room plus a fitness centre. There is also a soft play area for the children plus Sammy and Tommy’s children’s club. There is also a 9 hole, par 3 golf course and driving range, plus a football field and tennis court.

Free Wi-Fi is also available on the Park.

Property Ref: 2597d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings