Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:2569
Type:Caravan

Our family owned, 39ft x 14ft Pemberton Park Lane, with central heating and double glazing throughout, is situated on a quiet area of the Park.


Property Ref: 2569

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Bookings now being taken for 2018 - Dates and prices subject to change, we take bookings for 3, 4, 7, 10 & 14 nights

If you are looking for a special and spacious caravan. Our family owned caravan is 39ft x 14ft Pemberton Park Lane with full central heating and double glazing throughout, and is situated on a quiet area of the Park.

Our lounge is comfortable, light and spacious with a leather corner suite; coffee table; 32” TV which plays DVD’s & CD’s plus Free view, small radio, we also have a selection of DVDs; feature fireplace with pebble effect electric fire.

We have a separate well equipped kitchen with built in gas cooker and grill 5 burner hob & extractor, full size integrated fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, microwave, toaster and kettle, plus all the everyday utensils and equipment you’ll need.

The dining area has a free standing dining table and six chairs, a large display/storage unit next to side opening patio doors with small balcony.

The main patio doors from the lounge lead out onto a 14ft x 8 ft decking which has Rattan furniture, this leads onto the patio area with picnic bench & parasol. There is a large safe area for children to play and only a 10-15 minute walk away from all the amenities and entertainment complex.

Double bedroom with on suite shower room: double bed; ample fitted wardrobes, drawers and overhead storage space; small vanity unit with TV/DVD/Freeview; Located in the small drawer you will find a hairdryer and hair straightener’s. The en-suite has an enclosed shower, washbasin & toilet.

Two twin bedrooms both have a wardrobe, drawers and cupboard space

The separate Bathroom has a bath with a shower head, a washbasin and toilet.

For your safety we have a fire extinguisher, smoke detector and carbon monoxide detectors fitted and we have yearly gas and electric checks on all of our appliances.

We endeavour to make your stay as comfortable and stress free as possible so for your arrival we provide tea bags, coffee, sugar and milk. You will also find some of the everyday store cupboard condiments.

We will even supply washing up liquid and everyday cleaning materials as well as an iron, ironing board and hoover.

We supply all duvets, pillows and bed linen. Alternatively, you can take your own or hire it for a small charge at the park.

For your enjoyment we have provided a small selection of adult / children’s games. We can also provide a child’s high chair and bed rail if required. Extra’s including a wind break, picnic set, picnic blanket and much more.

Booking Terms and Conditions:

1. We will require a £50-00 deposit (per week) to secure your booking; this is in addition to the cost of your holiday and will be refunded providing the holiday is not cancelled, and that the caravan and its contents are left undamaged and in a clean and tidy condition.

2. All Holidays must be paid in full at least 6 weeks prior to arrival date.

3. Please note that Funworks passes are not included in the holiday prices, these are available at an extra cost via reception. If you prefer we can pre book them for you providing you send us the relevant fees.

4. Lead booking name must be at least 25 years of age. No single sex parties.

5. Strictly no smoking or pets.

Please Note: For your security please email through this link

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 2 £ Booked Family
Sun 01 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 6 £ Booked Lauren Ch
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 2 £ Booked Sam
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Prov Carol
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Susan/Kirsty
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £250.00 Booked Lauren C
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked Katy
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £725.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £725.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £725.00 Booked Paul
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £725.00 Booked and
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £725.00 Booked Sandy
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 2 £ Booked Owners
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
 


About the Area

Presthaven Sands is one of Haven’s Premier caravan parks and has everything you need for an action packed holiday, with excellent entertainment and facilities providing fantastic holiday value for both adults and children.

There are kid’s clubs for all ages, two superb heated indoor pools, heated lazy river and an outdoor swimming pool, which is open depending on the weather. There are also plenty of splash zone activities (*extra charges may apply).

Also on site you will find none stop evening entertainment of shows and events, the Mash and Barrel Restaurant, Burger King, chip shop and Papa John’s Pizza. There is a shop that has an off licence and gift shop.

Presthaven Sands has several direct access points to the fabulous Gronant Dunes and 7 miles of sandy beach; one of these access points is just a 5 minute stroll away from the caravan.

Our caravan is ideally situated for exploring North Wales: Prestatyn is a 5 minute drive away with its shops and markets, and Rhyl is only 4 miles away with the shops and sun centre. Get onto the A55 and you can head off to Colwyn Bay with its Welsh Mountain Zoo, Llandudno, Conwy Castle, Bodnant Gardens and much more.

Property Ref: 2569

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings