Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Swanage Bay View Holiday Park, Dorset

7
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:2553
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom static caravan on Swanage Bay View Holiday Park. Swanage is ideal for walkers.

Property Ref: 2553

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

2012 caravan on a nice plot with great views and a garden.

Our caravan consists of an open plan living area featuring a fully vaulted ceiling, stylish fitted cabinets, contemporay gas fire and relaxing co-ordinating soft furnishings. There is also a fold-out sprung bed in the living room.

There is a shower room with toilet and hand wash basin and a further separate toilet with hand wash basin.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a fridge freezer and a four ring hob.

Our caravan is situated half way up Swanage Bay View Holiday Park.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £230.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £660.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £730.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £220.00 Available
 


About the Area

Swanage Bay View Holiday Park has an indoor swimming pool, gym and bar with various events organised on a weekly basis. There is also a laundrette on site.

Please Note: Swimming pool and gym costs are not included in our hire price.

Local Area

Swanage is ideal for walkers, with picturesque routes and plenty of history, plus safe sandy beaches suitable for all ages. Swanage also has a variety of shops including two supermarkets and interesting curiosty shops. There is also a pier, from which you can go fishing or diving, and if you want something more landy you can get the steam train to Corfe Castle.

Property Ref: 2553

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings