Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Harlyn Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:2513
Type:Caravan

Harlyn Sands Holiday Park is a family run site that caters for the whole family come rain or shine.


Property Ref: 2513

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Harlyn Sands Holiday Park is a family run site that caters for the whole family, come rain or shine.

Our spacious caravan consists of the following:

Master bedroom with double bed and wall mounted flat screen TV, and 2 further bedrooms each with 2 beds. All bedrooms have wardrobes and storage.

Bathroom with large shower cubicle, sink and toilet.

Lounge area with spacious seating, gas fire, flat screen TV. There is a separate dining area with ample seating for six people.

Kitchen, consisting of a gas cooker, toaster, kettle, microwave, slow cooker, refrigerator and table top freezer.

A refundable deposit of £50 (with a SAE), is required with the final payment. This will be returned shortly after your stay providing the caravan is left in a clean and tidy condition with no damage or breakages. Waste bags must be taken to the area provided by the site. This should ensure that you leave the caravan in the acceptable condition you would also expect to find it in.

For families who want to holiday together, but retain their own space, look at our other caravans on this website: see 2513b, 2513c and 2513d. These caravans are in very close proximity to one another.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available Provisional
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £495.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £680.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

The holiday park is a family run site that caters for families come rain or shine. On site there is a club with day and evening entertainment for both young and old. There is also a lovely indoor heated swimming pool. The site also offers a restaurant, take-away, launderette and large well stocked shop. The beach is approximately 250 yards away from my caravans with several other beaches easily accessible with a short walk.

Local Area

whilst many local gift shops are unusual and will worth a look around.

We are within easy reach of an adventure Park and only a 40 minute drive away from the Eden Project. Newquay is just 9 miles away , there are two spa's nearby if you want a pamper.

Padstow is only a 10 minute drive away, this retains the quaint "fishing village " feel that Cornwall is famous for. Rick Stein's fish and chip shop take away and restaurant are very very popular, day. There is horse riding nearby and surfing lessons are available on Harlyn Beach. The Camel Trail is a must for families who wish to venture out with youngsters perhaps on bikes for the first time. It is safe off road and thankfully ends by a pub, bikes are available to hire both from Pastow, Weybridge and also Bodmin.

Property Ref: 2513

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings