Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:2454
Type:Caravan

We have a privately owned Atlas caravan for hire on Butlin's Resort in Skegness, sited on the front edge of the Sandhills area.

Property Ref: 2454

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a privately owned, Atlas caravan for hire on Butlin's Resort in Skegness.

it is sited on the front edge of the Sandhills area of the Butlin's Caravan Village.

The caravan is in excellent condition and well looked after.

It is 37' long x 12' wide, with 3 bedrooms and sleep 8, but we only allow up to 6 people in it. There is a double bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms (no bunk beds). Each bedrooms has a wardrobe, cupboard and bedside cabinets.

It has a separate shower room and toilet. The shower room consists of a double shower cubicle and a sink with a cabinet above it.

In the lounge there plenty of seating and a free-standing table and chairs.

Outside there is a decking fitted with a gate.

Sandhills is the largest area of the caravan park. However, Caravan 1 is situated right at the front edge of Sandhills so not too far back.

The caravan is sited in a quiet cul-de-sac and has its own parking space next to the caravan. It is approximately a 5-10 minute walk from the tunnel that leads onto the main resort. Alternatively, you could catch the Butlin's train at the end of the cul-de-sac if you wish.

Bookings & Additional Information

All Prices include up to 4 Full Butlin's passes (2 adults + 2 Children (aged 2-14 yrs), Extra Passes are available at £39 Per Adult and £29 per Child (aged 2-14 yrs)- Peak Times or £30 per adult and £22 per Child (aged 2-14 yrs) - Off Peak Times Under 2 - No passes Required!

Duvets, pillows and mattress/pillow protectors are already provided, but we ask you to bring your own bottom sheets, duvet covers and pillowslips.

There is a £50 returnable Security Bond to add to all prices this will be returned after the holiday if everything is ok in the caravan.

For any more information please see our own website as detailed below.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £400.00 Booked 90's reloaded
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Sun 11 Mar 2018 3 £400.00 Available 60's Festival Live Music Adults
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Sun 18 Mar 2018 3 £400.00 Available We love the 70s (18)
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Thu 22 Mar 2018 4 £300.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £300.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £300.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £375.00 Available Schools Out Easter Weekend
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available Easter Schools out
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £375.00 Available Schools out Easter
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 4 £375.00 Available Schools out Easter weekend
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £375.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available Easter
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £325.00 Available Just For Tots
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £320.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 4 £400.00 Booked Absolute 80's
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £325.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 20 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 2 £320.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 4 £400.00 Available Schools out Half Term
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £520.00 Available May Half Term
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £420.00 Available May Half term
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £400.00 Available Half Term
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £400.00 Available Back to the 2000's adult weekend
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £350.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available Family Entertainmenmt
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Family Entertainment
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £820.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Booked Summer Holiday
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Family Entertainment
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £350.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £325.00 Booked Family Entertainment
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £350.00 Available Just For Tots
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £400.00 Available 90's adult weekend
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 4 £400.00 Booked Northern Soul
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £400.00 Booked absolute 80's
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment/60's Experience
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £400.00 Available Alternative Music Adult weekend
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £330.00 Available Just For Tots
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available schools out Halloween
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £325.00 Available Schools out
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £325.00 Available Schools out Halloween
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available schools out halloween
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £400.00 Available half term halloween
 


About the Area

Butlins is a family resort and caters for people of any ages.

There is lots to do including a large leisure pool with slides, wave pool, rapids, children's splash pools with children's slides. There is also an outdoor water play area with water fountains with sunbeds etc, laser quest, bowling, free funfair, children's rides, cinema, snooker tables, health spa, go-karting, bowling green, football pitches, crazy golf , high ropes,and endless sports facilities, plus lots and lots more.

As well as all this, there is some fantastic entertainment available in the Skyline which includes children shows like Mr Men, Teletubbies, Skyline gang, Cartoon Network characters etc. (there is far too much to list them all). In Centre Stage there is regular top entertainment, live music, comedians, wrestling, pantomimes, game shows and much more, in Reds (the home of the Red Coats) there is Billy Bears discos for the little ones, game shows, live music, special guest star turns including Diversity, X Factor finalists, Britain's Got Talent contestants plus loads more. !
.

To eat in Butlins there are several restaurants including the Beachcomber Inn pub, Ludos Italian restaurant, Firehouse Grill, Pub and Kitchen, Burger King and Rock & Sole fish and chip shop.

There is also an amusement arcade, prize bingo and a supermarket.

Outside of Butlins it is only a 10 minute walk to Fantasy Island and large outdoor market, with shops and amusement arcades galore!

Skegness itself is only a short bus ride away with all it has to offer.

Property Ref: 2454

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings