Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Harlyn Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:2442
Type:Caravan

Welcome to Harlyn Sands Holidays, the beginning of those unforgettable childhood memories of care free holidays by the sea.

Property Ref: 2442

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

Welcome to Harlyn Sands Holidays, the beginning of those unforgettable childhood memories of care free holidays by the sea.

This stunning location is set on the Trevose Head headland and stunning Lighthouse, with some of North Cornwall's finest beaches within minutes walk in three directions (Harlyn Beach, Booby's Bay and Constantine Bay).

We have a privately owned mobile home available for holiday lets in this beautiful, small familly holiday park.

The caravan has been newly refurbished for the 2015 season.

The caravan is available on the day of arrival from 3pm and must be vacated by 10am on the day of departure.




£50-100 (dependent on total cost of booking) non-refundable deposit is required when booking confirmed. Full payment is required 28 days prior to your stay.
£50 small breakage, damage and cleaning fee to be included at time of full payment, which will be returned within 1 week of your departure if all in order.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but bed linen and towels are not supplied.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £ Available AVAILABLE
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available EASTER
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available EASTER
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £375.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £625.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £680.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £680.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £680.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £680.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £680.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
 


About the Area

The site has all the amenities you would expect and more. These include the children's play park, restaurant, bar and club. Other facilities on site include a fish and chip shop.

The site has its own shop for papers, milk and those convenience items. It also boasts its own impressive indoor heated swimming pool with water slides, available for a small charge from reception.

During the high season there is a regular evening programme of entertainment, great fun for all the family and with kids clubs being run during the day.

On site facilities include:
- Indoor heated pool
- Club house and evening entertainment
- Restaurant
- Fish and chip shop
- Children's play park
- Children's club
- Laundrette
- Shop

Local Area

We are within walking distance of 3 of the best beaches in Cornwall with Harlyn Beach being the closest. This beach has great surfing, surf hire and a surf school.

We are also close to Padstow where there are lots of restaurants, boat trips, fishing trips, and the ferry to Rock which offers sailing in the Camel Estuary.

There are great walks along the adjacent coastal footpath or you cycle rides along the remarkably flat Camel Trail which follows the old rail route.

The Eden Project is also within easy striking distance.

Property Ref: 2442

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings