Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Caister Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:2435
Type:Caravan

We offer a choice of two caravans both on the Wroxham area of the park.

Property Ref: 2435

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We offer a choice of two caravans in the Wroxham area of the park. An ABI Ambleside (2017 ), which is both spacious and modern, and the ABI Westwood Lodge (2019), one of the larger caravans on the park. Both are only 4 minutes walk to the amenities

The Ambleside– Sleeps up to 6

The Ambleside comprises of an open plan living area, a master bedroom with en suite & shower , a twin bedroom and a family bathroom.
Outside there is a veranda to the front with chairs provided for sitting outside. Next to the caravan there is plenty of room to park your car.
Lounge – has soft fabric seating that includes two settees and a coal effect fire which will keep you warm just looking at it. A 32 inch TV , a DVD player and a hi-fi have been provided for your entertainment additionally you can connect directly or via bluetooth to internal speakers. The double doors to the front give access to the veranda where you can enjoy the last of the evening sun. One of the sofas includes a pull out double bed.

Dining Area – comprising of a free standing table with high backed chairs, seating 4.

Kitchen – Modern units and tile effect vinyl flooring. It incorporates a full size fridge freezer, an oven with rang hob, a toaster, kettle, microwave, George Forman grill, coffee maker and all your cooking utensils are provided plus dish washer and washing machine.

Bedrooms – The master bedroom comes with a king sized bed, dressing table & chair, plenty of storage including a walk-in wardrobe and an en suite with shower. There is also a wall mounted 19 inch TV/DVD combo to watch the latest films in bed.
The twin bedroom also has plenty of storage a wall mounted 19 inch TV and of course twin beds

Family bathroom – situated opposite the twin room has a modern wash basin , WC and a large walk in shower plus additional storage.

The ABI Westwood Lodge (2019)– Sleeps 4

The lodge comprises of a kitchen dining area with a separate lounge a master bedroom with en suite, a twin bedroom and a family bathroom. Outside there is a veranda to front and side with an extended patio which has garden furniture provided for your use.

Lounge - Containing two arm chairs and a free standing sofa. We have also provided a 40" wide screen TV, a DVD player plus a mini hi-fi with DAB radio / CD player / i-pod docking station. Additionally there is a sliding door leading out onto a veranda.

Kitchen – Comes with a dish washer and washing machine, range cooker, microwave, George Foreman grill, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, full size fridge and freezer, and of course, all cooking utensils.

Dining Area - (adjacent to the kitchen) has a table that seat 4 people.

Bedrooms - The master bedroom has a king size bed with an enhanced mattress; perfect for that good nights sleep. There is a dressing table with stool, there is also a 32 inch LCD TV and plenty of storage space and of courses the en suite with shower .
The twin bedroom has 3ft wide beds and also has plenty of storage and comes with a dressing table and wall mounted TV/DVD player.

Family Bathroom – has a shower, sink and WC.

Both caravans are maintained to a high standard and benefit from having full double glazing, a central heating system with radiators throughout, plus heated towel rails in the bathrooms. A "coal" effect electric ‘heater is placed in the lounge, which helps create a cozy atmosphere in the evening.

All beds (in bedrooms) are made up for you on arrival. Please note that bedding for the sofa bed in the Ambleside is not provided

Gas and electricity are included in the price of your hire

Car parking is available next to your caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £310.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £310.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £ Booked Amberside booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked Ambleside booked
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £ Booked Ambleside booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £340.00 Available Westwood
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Ambleside booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £370.00 Available Westwood
Sat 18 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £ Booked Westwood booked
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 1 £ Booked Ambleside booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Amblesid Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £470.00 Available Westwood
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £470.00 Available Westwood
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked Westwood booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available Westwood
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £930.00 Available Westwood
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Tue 06 Aug 2019 £ Booked Westwood lodge booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £890.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £930.00 Available Westwood
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £ Booked Ambleside booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £420.00 Available Ambleside only
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £890.00 Available Ambleside
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £530.00 Available Ambleside only
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £ Booked Ambleside booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £ Booked Ambleside Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £390.00 Booked Westwood
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £340.00 Available Westwood
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £330.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £305.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available Westwood
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Westwood
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £305.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £305.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available Westwood
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available Ambleside
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available Ambleside
 


About the Area

At Caister Holiday Park your children will love the well-organised activities and the fantastic Haven daytime shows - adults have been known to love them too!

Property Ref: 2435

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings