Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trenance Caravan Park, Cornwall

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:2349
Type:Caravan

Our 6 berth caravan is in a quiet location on the site away from the roads around the campsite.


Property Ref: 2349

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 6 berth caravan was new in 2004 and is in a quiet location on the site away from the roads around the campsite. It is sited on a cut grass area on Trenance Caravan Park; an excellent family run site.

It is ideal for couples and families. Bookings are not accepted from single sex groups.

The holiday caravan is fully equipped with TV/DVD/Freeview, microwave and full size cooker.

It has 2 bedrooms, 1 having a double bed the other 2 singles. A further pull out bed is available in the lounge area.

The bathroom has a sink, toilet and shower.

Duvets are provided, but please bring your own bed linen including duvet covers

Gas, water and electricity are free
Just below the caravan is a large grassed area which is ideal for young children to play safely away from roads

No pets are allowed.

Parking is available at the side of the caravan for one car.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 £260.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £260.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £340.00 Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £310.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £395.00 Available Conditions apply
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £475.00 Available Conditions apply
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £500.00 Available Reduced
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £525.00 Booked Reduced
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £460.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £250.00 Available Condirions apply
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £300.00 Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £255.00 Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £245.00 Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £225.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trenance is a quiet family run site, which has its own shop, cafe/take away, off licence, games room and launderette. It is within easy walking distance of the beaches and Newquay town centre. Waterworld, Newquay Zoo and Trenance gardens/boating lake are just 5 minutes away. There is easy access to supermarkets and local pubs/restaurants.

Trenance Caravan Park is the only campsite near to such amenities whilst being in an ideal position if you want to tour round the area.

Property Ref: 2349

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings