Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:2347
Type:Caravan

Our caravan has one of the best views on the park overlooking the Fleet Nature Reserve Lagoon.


Property Ref: 2347

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our brand new 40' x 13' 2018 holiday home has one of the best views on the park, overlooking the Fleet Nature Reserve Lagoon. The view is amazing and sunsets are fabulous.

It is situated in a very quiet area but short walking distance from amenities.
The interior of the caravan is very comfortable and it is fully centrally heated and double glazed throughout.

There is a stunning well equipped kitchen with integrated appliances including a washing machine, large fridge freezer, gas hob, oven , microwave and dishwasher.

The dining table is free standing with 4 chairs and 2 stools which are also used in the bedroom.

The lounge has 2 free standing sofas one with a sofa bed, plus a large pouffe, it has a modern electric fire and a large flat screen television with DVD player and surround sound.

There is a shower room with toilet. There are 2 separate bedrooms: one large with a king size bed and on suite with shower and the other with standard size single beds (not caravan size beds).Each of the bedrooms has a wardrobe and additional cupboard space.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own bed linen.

There is a separate entrance hall with storage for shoes and hanging space for coats.

Parking is next to the caravan, there is also a patio area and a lawn. The price you will pay included gas and electricity but NOT PASSES.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 £800.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 14 £ Booked booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is a 5 star Haven park just outside Weymouth. It has outstanding views across Chesil beach and the Fleet Nature reserve. Weymouth town with its award winning sandy beach and seaside attractions, is within easy reach by car or by bus which runs from the site.

Site facilities include the Mash & Barrell bar/cafe, a show bar, shop and off licence, cash machine, launderette, indoor and outdoor swimming pools and paddling pools. Entertainment and sports are also available - see Haven website for further details.

To access the entertainment, passes are required. These are not included in the price you pay but can be purchased direct from Haven on arrival.

Property Ref: 2347

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings