Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:2347
Type:Caravan

Our caravan has one of the best views on the park overlooking the Fleet Nature Reserve Lagoon.

Property Ref: 2347

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our brand new 40' x 13' 2018 holiday home has one of the best views on the park, overlooking the Fleet Nature Reserve Lagoon. The view is amazing and sunsets are fabulous.

It is situated in a very quiet area but short walking distance from amenities.
The interior of the caravan is very comfortable and it is fully centrally heated and double glazed throughout.

There is a stunning well equipped kitchen with integrated appliances including a washing machine, large fridge freezer, gas hob, oven , microwave and dishwasher.

The dining table is free standing with 4 chairs and 2 stools which are also used in the bedroom.

The lounge has 2 free standing sofas one with a sofa bed, plus a large pouffe, it has a modern electric fire and a large flat screen television with DVD player and surround sound.

There is a shower room with toilet. There are 2 separate bedrooms: one large with a king size bed and on suite with shower and the other with standard size single beds (not caravan size beds).Each of the bedrooms has a wardrobe and additional cupboard space.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own bed linen.

There is a separate entrance hall with storage for shoes and hanging space for coats.

Parking is next to the caravan, there is also a patio area and a lawn. The price you will pay included gas and electricity but NOT PASSES.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 4 £360.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 5 £375.00 Available
Sun 12 May 2019 Thu 16 May 2019 5 £400.00 Available
Sun 19 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 5 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £840.00 Available
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 5 £500.00 Available
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Thu 13 Jun 2019 5 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 10 £800.00 Booked Booked
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 3 £330.00 Available
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Thu 11 Jul 2019 5 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 5 £550.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 10 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 12 £1560.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 14 £1770.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Thu 12 Sep 2019 5 £465.00 Available
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 5 £430.00 Available
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 5 £395.00 Available
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Thu 03 Oct 2019 5 £375.00 Available
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Thu 10 Oct 2019 5 £350.00 Available
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £600.00 Available
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is a 5 star Haven park just outside Weymouth. It has outstanding views across Chesil beach and the Fleet Nature reserve. Weymouth town with its award winning sandy beach and seaside attractions, is within easy reach by car or by bus which runs from the site.

Site facilities include the Mash & Barrell bar/cafe, a show bar, shop and off licence, cash machine, launderette, indoor and outdoor swimming pools and paddling pools. Entertainment and sports are also available - see Haven website for further details.

To access the entertainment, passes are required. These are not included in the price you pay but can be purchased direct from Haven on arrival.

Property Ref: 2347

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings