Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:2347
Type:Caravan

Our caravan has one of the best views on the park overlooking the Fleet Nature Reserve Lagoon.


Property Ref: 2347

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our brand new 40' x 13' 2018 holiday home has one of the best views on the park, overlooking the Fleet Nature Reserve Lagoon. The view is amazing and sunsets are fabulous.

It is situated in a very quiet area but short walking distance from amenities.
The interior of the caravan is very comfortable and it is fully centrally heated and double glazed throughout.

There is a stunning well equipped kitchen with integrated appliances including a washing machine, large fridge freezer, gas hob, oven , microwave and dishwasher.

The dining table is free standing with 4 chairs and 2 stools which are also used in the bedroom.

The lounge has 2 free standing sofas one with a sofa bed, plus a large pouffe, it has a modern electric fire and a large flat screen television with DVD player and surround sound.

There is a shower room with toilet. There are 2 separate bedrooms: one large with a king size bed and on suite with shower and the other with standard size single beds (not caravan size beds).Each of the bedrooms has a wardrobe and additional cupboard space.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own bed linen.

There is a separate entrance hall with storage for shoes and hanging space for coats.

Parking is next to the caravan, there is also a patio area and a lawn. The price you will pay included gas and electricity but NOT PASSES.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020 4 £450.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £650.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £700.00 Booked fewer nights available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £700.00 Booked fewer nights available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 6 £550.00 Booked fewer nights available
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £750.00 Booked fewer nights available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £700.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £700.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £850.00 Available
Sun 31 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 5 £550.00 Available fewer nights available
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 5 £600.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £770.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 14 £ Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £800.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £850.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £925.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020 7 £925.00 Booked booked
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 5 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £925.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £550.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Available fewer nights available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £700.00 Available fewer nights available
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is a 5 star Haven park just outside Weymouth. It has outstanding views across Chesil beach and the Fleet Nature reserve. Weymouth town with its award winning sandy beach and seaside attractions, is within easy reach by car or by bus which runs from the site.

Site facilities include the Mash & Barrell bar/cafe, a show bar, shop and off licence, cash machine, launderette, indoor and outdoor swimming pools and paddling pools. Entertainment and sports are also available - see Haven website for further details.

To access the entertainment, passes are required. These are not included in the price you pay but can be purchased direct from Haven on arrival.

Property Ref: 2347

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings