Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Millfield Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

5
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:2316b
Type:Caravan

This is a well equipped caravan on Millfield Caravan Park at Ingoldmells, situated in a nice position close to the site entrance.


Property Ref: 2316b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a lovely 3 bedroom caravan, which is clean and extremely well looked after. If you're looking for a quality caravan holiday, you have now found it.

It is a well equipped caravan that sleeps 5 people, located on Millfield Caravan Park at Ingoldmells, situated in a nice position close to the site entrance.

All gas and electricity is included in the price of your holiday.

The accommodation consists of one double bedroom one twin bedroom and a single bedroom. The bathroom has a shower and wash basin. There is also a separate toilet.

In the kitchen there is a gas cooker and hob, microwave, fridge with small freezer, toaster and all the cooking utensils you could need. Also provided is an iron and ironing board, and a rotary clothes line.

In the lounge is a 32" flat screen TV with freeview and DVD player, with some children's and adults' films, some books and magazines.

The caravan has electric panel radiators in every room.

Outside there is a large veranda with a gate at each end, table, chairs and an umbrella.

The caravan has two smoke alarms, a fire extinguisher and a carbon monoxide detector.

All quilts and pillows are provided, but please bring your own bed linen.

We can provide a high chair, bed rail and a travel cot if needed, at no extra charge.

Bookings & Conditions

This caravan is for the use of families with up to 3 children and couples ONLY - No single sex groups are allowed.

No nuisance behavior will be tolerated; we expect you to consider other holiday makers in nearby caravans. We thank you for your co-operation in this matter.

No smoking is allowed in the caravan.

A £50 bond is payable, which is returned when the caravan has been checked OK.

A £50 (non refundable) deposit is required to book with the balance payable 4 weeks before your holiday.

Bookings with less than 4 weeks remaining can only be accepted if paid in full.

You can stay Friday night to Monday morning or Monday night to Friday morning for a well deserved short break.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £165.00 Available Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £145.00 Available Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 14 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 6 £210.00 Available Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £210.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £260.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £260.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 13 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £145.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £385.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 14 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £195.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Millfield Caravan Park is situated down Walls Lane, which is off the main Roman Bank A52 road that runs from Skegness. It is easy to find, plus full maps and instructions will be sent to help you have a pleasant trip and stay.

The famous Fantasy Island and fairground, with HUGE market, is about 10 minutes away by car. The beach is about a 15 minute walk away. Butlins is only at the top of the road and you can buy day tickets.

Across the road from Millfield Caravan Park is a Water Leisure Park where you will find a fishing lake, water skiing, a pub with entertainment, a cafe, shop and a children's area; all open to non residents, like most other venues in the area.

Property Ref: 2316b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings