Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Summerlands, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:2278c
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is very modern and exceptionally clean. We also own the caravan next door, which enables us to offer extended families.


Property Ref: 2278c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Summerlands Corner Caravan Park is small and very quaint with only 12 caravans on the site.

Our caravan is very modern and exceptionally clean. We also own the caravan next door, which enables us to offer extended families the two if they are both available - please see ref: 2278b on this website.

It is extemely well equipped for a self catering holiday and comes complete with a family sized cooker, microwave, electric kettle, toaster etc. and is very well stocked with cookware, crockery and utensils.

There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other with two singles. There is also a double put-up in the lounge area.

In the lounge there is a flat screen TV with Freeview and a separate DVD player. There is also a smaller TV in the master bedroom.

We can provide duvet covers, pillow cases and sheets on request. We also provide cleaning products, washing up liquid, clean dish cloths, scourers, toilet rolls and tea towels.

The shower room is very spacious, clean and modern, and there is a good amount of storage cupboards and wardrobes in the caravan.

There is an extremely spacious veranda attached to the caravan with an excellent saety gate so children can play on it safely. On the veranda is a table and chairs to sit with your coffee and newspaper, weather permitting of course!

In between our two caravans there is a shared barbeque area.we also intend to provide a washing line between the two for the guests to share.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £110.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £155.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £150.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £120.00 Available MON-FRI
Thu 05 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 8 £ Booked B POOKED
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 £110.00 Booked FRI-MON
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £140.00 Booked MON-FRI
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £160.00 Available SAT-SAT
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £100.00 Available fr-mon late deal
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 6 £165.00 Available FRI-SAT
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £150.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £200.00 Available MAY HOLIDAY WEEK
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £150.00 Available BH MON-FRI
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £125.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £195.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £150.00 Available MON-FRI
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £195.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £245.00 Available SPRING BANK WEEK
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £165.00 Available BHMON-FRI
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £265.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available SAT-SAT
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £225.00 Available SAT-SAT
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £275.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £225.00 Booked sat sat
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £195.00 Booked Booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 5 £200.00 Booked Mon to Sat
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £365.00 Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £325.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £365.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 10 £ Booked BOOKED
Thu 30 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 4 £195.00 Booked booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £150.00 Available SAT FRI
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 £150.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 5 £175.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £225.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £165.00 Available MON TO FRI
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £160.00 Available MON TO FRI
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 £130.00 Available FRI TO MON
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 6 £175.00 Available Sun SAT
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £160.00 Available MON TO FRI
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available FRI TO MON
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £195.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £155.00 Available MON TO FRI
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £190.00 Available SAT TO SAT
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 6 £175.00 Available SAT TOFRI
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £155.00 Booked MON TO FRI
 


About the Area

At the entrance to Summerlands Corner there is a camp shop, which sells a good variety of everyday needs at very reasonable prices and a selection of daily newspapers.

Also outside the entrance there are bus stops and buses run during high season every 15 minute going in both directions to Skegness, Ingoldmells, Chapel St Leonards, even as far as Mablethorpe. Bus pass holders can make good use of their passes, and the bus companies also offer easy rider deals.

Summerlands Corner is approximately 20 minutes walk from Fantasy Island and Eastgate market. Butlins is across the road and the main entrance is about a 5 minute walk away. It is a short walk to the beach via an underpass in the car park.

There is an assortment of pubs, restraunts and amusements on the promenade.

In the car park there is the Summerlands Club, which is a family club that provides children's entertainment, food and bingo. On Saturday afternoons there is an auction and bingo. This club is less than a 5 minute walk across the car park.

There are many local attractions including Eastgate market, Fantasy Island theme park, Hardy's Family Farm Park, the Sealion Sanctuary, Butlins and much more. We recommend you go online before your visit, in search of money saving vouchers.

We offer short breaks when available.

Thankyou for taking time to browse our webpage - we hope you enjoy your break in our ever so bracing Skegness.

Property Ref: 2278c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings