Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Summerlands, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:2278b
Type:Caravan

Summerlands is situated on Roman Bank, Ingoldmells and just across the road from Butlins. It is also a 5 to 10 minute walk from the beach.


Property Ref: 2278b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan has two bedrooms; the master bedroom has a double bed and ample storage, the second bedroom has 2 single beds, and again ample storage. We have just redecorated the inside and had it reupholstered with new curtains for the start of the 2014 season.

There is also a fold away double bed within the couch in the lounge area.

The caravan has a shower room and a separate toilet; always useful when there are 2 or more staying.

There has ample comfortable seating in the lounge/dining area and there are patio doors that lead onto a small veranda, lovely to sit out on with your morning tea and paper, which is provided with an ashtray for smokers as we don't allow smoking inside the caravan.

You will find all the usual mod cons in the caravan, which includes a small flat screen TV/DVD combi, a fridge, microwave, kettle toaster etc.

We provide bedding, with the beds made up for your arrival - unless we are requested not to do so. We also provide toilet rolls, tea towels, a clean dish cloth and washing up liquid.

We have carbon monoxide and smoke alarm fitted.

A deposit of £50 is required which is non refundable if cancelled within 6wks of booking date.

We are open to any booking requests weekends, Monday to Fri etc.

We strife to accommodate all requests when we can.

We have now had a Freesat dish fitted providing you with numerous viewing channels.

We also own the neighbouring caravan.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £100.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £140.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £100.00 Available EASTER MON -FRI
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £100.00 Booked BOOKED
Thu 12 Apr 2018 Sun 15 Apr 2018 3 £100.00 Booked BOOKED
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 5 £135.00 Booked SUN TO SAT
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £110.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £120.00 Available Mon fri
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £100.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £150.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £125.00 Available FRI-BH MON
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £175.00 Available MAY BH WEEK
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £135.00 Available BH MON-FRI
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £115.00 Available FRI- MON
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £175.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £135.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £115.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £175.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £135.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 25 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 4 £150.00 Booked FRI-TUES B00KED
Tue 29 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 4 £160.00 Available TUES-SAT
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 £165.00 Available sat-fri
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £125.00 Available FRI-MON BOOKED
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £150.00 Available 150
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £200.00 Available SAT-SAT
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £295.00 Booked SAT-SAT BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £1.00 Available SAT-SAT
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £125.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 1 £165.00 Booked BOOKED
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £175.00 Available SUN to SAT
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 5 £200.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £340.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £340.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £340.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 10 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £260.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 5 £250.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Sun 09 Sep 2018 2 £100.00 Booked BOOKED
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Thu 13 Sep 2018 4 £145.00 Available Sun to thurs
Thu 13 Sep 2018 Sun 16 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 5 £175.00 Available Sun to fri
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 6 £169.00 Booked Sat toFri
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available Mon fir
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £120.00 Booked Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £145.00 Available Mon to fri
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £175.00 Available Sat sat
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £140.00 Booked Booked
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £120.00 Available Fri to mon
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £140.00 Available Mon to fri
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £100.00 Available Fri to mon
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £175.00 Available Sat to sat
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £140.00 Available Mon to Friday
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £175.00 Available Fri to Friday
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £195.00 Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

It is a small private site with only ten caravans, it is nicely landscaped and has the use of a barbeque area which is situated directly in front of the caravan. There is a small shop and a family pub located at the at the site entrance.

Summerlands is situated on Roman Bank, Ingoldmells and just across the road from Butlins. Just 5 minutes down the road is an indoor swimming pool. It is also a 5 to 10 minute walk from the beach.

Buses run outside the site every 10 minutes taking you to Fantasy Island Theme Park and the big outdoor market, and in the other direction to Skegness town, where you will find numerous attractions.

Locally there is a farm park, seal sanctuary, miniature golf, a wonderland rides park, an open air swimming pool, crazy golf and a host of arcades, cafes, pubs, restaurants and shops.

Property Ref: 2278b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings