Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Smytham Manor Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:2230
Type:Caravan

2 bedroom, 6 berth modern caravan with full central heating and double glazing so the caravan can be used all year round.


Property Ref: 2230

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

2 bedroom, 6 berth modern Pemberton Avon caravan with full central heating and double glazing, along with a full length, secure decking area so the caravan can be used all year round.

Amenities within the caravan include a 32" flat screen TV, DVD player, freeview, wireless internet access (additional cost), gas fire, gas cooker, grill and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, BBQ, patio equipment.

The caravan is modern and spacious, fully insulated and has a double shower.

Our caravan is situated at Smytham Manor Holiday Park in Torrington, North Devon, EX38 8PU, www.smytham.co.uk. It is on the famous Tarka Trail, which gives you access to over 80 miles of amazing countryside walks on level ground; great for walkers, people with dogs, cyclists and families alike.

Pet friendly, £15 per pet per break, max 2 pets.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Wed 13 Feb 2019 £ Booked Park Closed
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Sun 17 Feb 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 4 £200.00 Available Half Term Break
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half Term Break
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available Half Term Break
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available Half Term Break
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half Term Break
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available Half Term Break
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available Half Term Break
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available Easter Break
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available Half Term Breaks
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available Half Term Break
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half Term Break
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available Bank Holiday Break
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available School Summer Break
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available School Summer Break
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available School Summer Break
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available School Summer Break
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available School Summer Break
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available School Summer Break
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half Term Break
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available Half Term Break
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available Half Term Break
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available Half Term Break
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available Half Term Break
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £200.00 Available Half Term Break
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available Xmas Break
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £200.00 Available Xmas Break
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £250.00 Available New Year Break
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £200.00 Available New Years Break
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Mon 06 Jan 2020 3 £100.00 Available
 


About the Area

The following places are within 20 minutes drive of the site: Bideford, Barnstaple, Beach at Westward Ho, Torrington, The Big Sheep Adventure Park, Atlantic Village Shopping Centre, RHS Rosemoor and Dartington Crystal.

Property Ref: 2230

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings