Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Private Land, Devon

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:213
Type:Caravan

We have a 7 berth mobile home to let on a small sheep farm on the edge of Exmoor National Park.


Property Ref: 213

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 6 berth mobile home to let on a small sheep farm on the edge of the Exmoor National Park.

It comprises of one large double bedroom and one twin bedroom, with a further pull out bed in the dining/kitchen area. There is a shower room and wash basin, as well as a separate toilet and wash basin.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a microwave, and other amenities within our mobile home include a colour TV, DVD player, iron and hairdryer.

There is also a small garden which overlooks fields, and we have supplied a barbecue and picnic bench.

Gas, electric and linen are all included in the price. A travel cot and highchair are available upon request.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 6 £220.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £260.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our mobile home is set in a quiet location, though just off the main road so easy to find, and is just 20 minutes from the beaches and moors. Within the area you can also enjoy horse riding, fishing, a national Trust Property, Woody Bay Station, which is part of the old Lynton to Barnstaple Railway and has a small steam railway now running on the old line, and other family outdoor and indoor attractions - as well as large family pub nearby.

Property Ref: 213

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings