Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Florida Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

5
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:2125
Type:Chalet

The Florida Holiday Park is situated about a 5 minute walk from Beach Road and is within walking distance of the beach.


Property Ref: 2125

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

BOOK ANY TWO WEEKS AND GET ONE NIGHT FREE
LONG LETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT A DISCOUNT

This family friendly chalet is situated south facing, attracting the sun for most of the day.

The spacious and fully double glazed chalet sleeps five people and has two bedrooms, lounge, kitchen area, and bathroom.

Bedroom one has a double bed with bedside cabinets, wardrobe and heater. The children’s bedroom sleeps up to three and has bunk beds and a single bed. This bedroom also has a wardrobe and heater.

Recently updated, the lounge has a large sofa and two arm chairs, with a coffee table and dining table with four chairs. There is a wall mounted television, freeview with DVD player. The floor is wood laminated throughout the lounge. The lounge has a free standing heater.

The kitchen area has a ceramic tiled floor and includes an electric cooker, microwave, refrigerator, kettle, toaster, cups, plates etc.
The bathroom is fully tiled and has a shower cubicle, sink, wc, and an electric shaving point with mirror.

All the duvets, pillow cases, and bed linen are provided. All you need provide are your own towels.

An iron and ironing board are also provided,

ALL ELECTRICITY IS FREE OF CHARGE

To the front of the chalet is a secluded grass area, which is ideal for the children to play.

The car park is within easy walking distance from the chalet as is the on site club house. Throughout the season they have various entertainments which cater for both the children and adults.

Terms and Conditions
1. The Chalet will be available from 2pm on day of arrival and must be vacated by 10am on day of departure.

2. The chalet must be left in a clean and tidy condition on departure.

3. All bookings must be accompanied with a deposit payment of £50.00 per week. The deposit payment will be deducted from the total price of the holiday and a receipt will be issued confirming your holiday booking.

4. Balance payments for your booking are to be paid no later than 4 weeks before the start of your holiday. Failure to make the balance payment will be treated as a cancellation. In the event of cancellation the deposit is non refundable.

5. Bookings made within 4 weeks of the start of your holiday will require full payment to be made with the booking.

6. Bookings for all male and all female parties under 30 years old will not be accepted.

7. You will be responsible for the loss or breakages of furniture fittings and contents contained within or belonging to the chalet. A charge may be made for any damages or breakages that occur.

8. You will be responsible for the security of the chalet during your holiday. Lost or mislaid keys will incur a £25 charge This charge will be collected at the time a new key is issued.

9. We accept no liability for any loss or damage to the hirers personal property during the occupation of the chalet.

10. No smoking allowed inside the chalet.

11. Unfortunately pets are not permitted on site.

The owners reserve the right to ask for a £50 security/cleaning deposit at the start of your holiday refundable upon inspection at the end of your stay.




  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Feb 2018 7 £90.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £95.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £95.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 6 £90.00 Available Short break
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 8 £195.00 Available Easter bank holiday
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £170.00 Available May day bank holiday
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £215.00 Available Spring bank holiday
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £190.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £240.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £240.00 Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £330.00 Booked August bank holiday
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £105.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £105.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £105.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £145.00 Booked
 


About the Area

The Florida Holiday Park is situated about a 5 minute walk from Beach Road and is within walking distance of the beach, gift shops and various food outlets.

Beach Road is geared towards families with lots of gift shops, amusement arcades and a small fair ground.

There is a large choice of evening family entertainment available both on site and in the surrounding area.

The Florida Holiday Park is situated 6 miles from Great Yarmouth and 4 miles from the 'Broads' - both easily reached by car or bus. About 20 miles away is Norwich with two large shopping malls and market.

Places to Visit:

- Great Yarmouth sea front
- The Sea Life Centre
- The Pleasure Beach
- Thrigby Hall Wildlife Gardens
- Norwich Castle
- Pleasurewood Hills Theme Park
- Africa Alive, wildlife park
- Norfolk Broads

Property Ref: 2125

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings