Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:195
Type:Caravan

ABI Horizon caravan available to let on the action packed Haven site Perran Sands Holiday Park in Cornwall.


Property Ref: 195

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have an ABI 3 bedroom Horizon, which is set amongst the sand dunes in a sheltered location on Perran sands Holiday Park.

There is not another caravan in front of you, as you sit and relax on the patio.

It is fully equipped and includes a 28" flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player.

We also provide a selection of books and games for your pleasure.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own personal towels, sheets, pillow cases and duvet covers.

The caravan is used by us and cleaned by us to ensure that it meets with the satisfaction and excellent standard expected and required by our regular customers - and we make no apology for it being a completely non smoking caravan.

The Haven site facilities are just a short distance away from the caravans but far enough away so as not to cause a disturbance. The golden sandy beach at Penhale Sands is just a few minutes walk as is the lovely village of Perranporth, with its sandy beach and all the amenities that you require including the Watering Hole - the pub on the beach.

There are many local attractions for all the family including the EDEN PROJECT. Pamphlets are available for all of the attractions and all are within a few miles drive.

We can now offer short breaks:

Friday to Monday - 3 nights Monday to Friday - 4 nights

Also Friday to Friday - 7 nights (all subject to availability) Please see our Price, Availability & Offers link above.

Please Note:

Entertainment Passes are not included in the price.
No group bookings
No all male/female parties

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020 20 £ Booked BKD TIM & CHRIS
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Sun 02 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked BKD JADE
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 11 £ Booked BKD KAREN
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BKD JENNIE
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BKD CHRIS
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked RSD JACKIE
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked BKD GLEN
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked BKD DAWN
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked BKD CHARLOTTE
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked BKD RON
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked BKD VICTORIA
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked BKD SADIE
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked BKD EMMA
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £350.00 Available GOOD FRIDAY
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £295.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £275.00 Available MAY DAY
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £195.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 21 £ Booked RSD CLAMPITS
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £995.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £1100.00 Available
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked BKD BETHANY
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 5 £750.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1100.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BKD LISA
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1100.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £1100.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £750.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Horizon is set amongst the dunes in a very secluded cul-de-sac. It is very private with no caravans in front of you. Our regulars come back year after year for one of Perran Sand's prime locations.

Property Ref: 195

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings