Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:195
Type:Caravan

ABI Horizon caravan available to let on the action packed Haven site Perran Sands Holiday Park in Cornwall.

Property Ref: 195

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have an ABI 3 bedroom Horizon, which is set amongst the sand dunes in a sheltered location on Perran sands Holiday Park.

There is no other caravan in front of you as you sit and relax on the patio.

It is fully equipped and includes a 28" flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player.

We also provide a selection of books and games for your pleasure.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own personal towels, sheets, pillow cases and duvet covers.

The caravan is used by us and cleaned by us to ensure that it meets with the satisfaction and excellent standard expected and required by our regular customers - and we make no apology for it being a completely non smoking caravan.

The Haven site facilities are just a short distance away from the caravans but far enough away so as not to cause a disturbance. The golden sandy beach at Penhale Sands is just a few minutes walk as is the lovely village of Perranporth, with its sandy beach and all the amenities that you require including the Watering Hole - the pub on the beach.
There are many local attractions for all the family including the EDEN PROJECT. Pamphlets are available for all of the attractions and all are within a few miles drive.

We can now offer short breaks:

Friday to Monday - 3 nights Monday to Friday - 4 nights

Also Friday to Friday - 7 nights (all subject to availability) Please see our Price, Availability & Offers link above.

Please Note:

Entertainment Passes are not included in the price.
No group bookings
No all male/female parties

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 6 £ Booked BKD JESSICA
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked BKD LAURA
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked BKD LYNDSAY
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BKD KAT
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked BKD GARY
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked RSD TIM
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BKD MICHAEL
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked RSD DAWN n GARRY
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked BK'D SOPHIE
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked BKD SAMANTHA
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked RSD SUE
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £295.00 Booked RAD SADIE
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £550.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 14 £ Booked BKD CLEMENTS
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked RSD LYNN
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £1075.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked RSD LISA
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £1095.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £1095.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £1095.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Horizon is set amongst the dunes in a very secluded cul-de-sac. It is very private with no caravans in front of you. Our regulars come back year after year for one of Perran Sand's prime locations.

Property Ref: 195

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings