Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire South France

Parc St James, South France

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:1867b
Type:Caravan

Fancy a family holiday amongst the cork and oak tress in the hills above St Tropez, below the historic hilltop village of Gassin in Provence?


Property Ref: 1867b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our large and well-equipped mobile home has amazing views down to the Baie de St Tropez and over the local Polo field. It has air conditioning and central heating as required. There is a very large terrace with a plentiful supply of outdoor furniture.

It has two bedrooms and sleeps six. There is a double bedroom with en-suite toilet and bath/shower, and a twin bedroom with a separate toilet and shower. There is also a luxurious sofa-bed in the lounge area.

Cook local produce in the fully equipped and fully fitted kitchen, which has a large oven, fridge-freezer, dishwasher and washer-dryer. For the enthusiasts there is a food processor, slow cooker and juice extractor.

Awake to blue skies and dappled sunshine on the hillside and enjoy fresh coffee and croissants for breakfast before heading off to one of the beautiful local beaches.

Enjoy a beer, toast each other with the local rosé wines, or enjoy a glass or two of Champagne on one of the extensive terraces overlooking the Baie or watch the sun go down behind the hills. Eat outside under the stars before you go to sleep in the peaceful Provence night, disturbed only by the sound of frogs and night owls, and the occasional grunts of a wild boar and its family!

This mobile home will provide you with all the comforts of home in a tranquil setting. And to ensure that your holiday gets off to the best of starts, the mobile home will be thoroughly cleaned and ready for occupation on your arrival with fresh linen and towels provided.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £ Booked
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £ Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available Shorter stays possible - please ask
 


About the Area

Our mobile home is a 5-minute walk from the site’s Olympic sized, heated swimming pool set amongst different level terraces, so you can be as near or as far from the pools as you choose, shaded by palm trees with sun loungers and parasols. There is also a children's pool, a baby splash pool and a large heated whirlpool/jacuzzi for muscle relaxation. Trained lifeguards are in attendance from opening to closing time. There are plenty of other facilities on site including tennis courts, volleyball and an excellent running circuit, a restaurant and a small shop.

Parc St James has easy access to numerous marvellous beaches, all with beautiful sand and warm, clear, aquamarine waters. Beach amenities are excellent, with water sports, cafés, bars and restaurants. There are nature parks and vineyards within 5km, great local restaurants and easy everyday shopping at the Géant store or in Croix Valmer.

The site has an internet connection that can be accessed from the mobile home.

Whatever your taste and budget there will be something for you.

Property Ref: 1867b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings