Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Private Land, Devon

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:1410
Type:Caravan

We have a delightful 32x12, 4 berth mobile home, peacefully situated on our own fruit farm in Cotleigh, Honiton.


Property Ref: 1410

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

A delightful 4 berth mobile home, peacefully situated on our fruit farm.
The accommodation comprises; one double bedroom, one twin bedroom, shower room, kitchen with microwave, lounge with TV and DVD, and internet connection.

Bedding, linen, towels plus gas and electricity, are all inclusive in our price.

Outside there is a good size garden with outside table and chairs, as well as parking.

We are a PYO fruit farm in season with farm shop, including milk, bread, butter, vegetables, eggs and lots, lots more. We also have a tea room serving home made produce, including award winning cream teas

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £260.00 Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sun 26 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 3 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Booked
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £320.00 Available
 


About the Area

We are situated approximately 4 miles from Honiton in the glorious Blackdown Hills area of outstanding natural beauty - only 10 miles from the Jurrassic Coast where fossil hunting is popular. Local coastal towns include Charmouth, Lyme Regis, Sidmouth, Beer and Branscombe; all exceptionally pretty and unspoilt.

Property Ref: 1410

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings