Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:1403
Type:Caravan

2008 centrally heated caravan. Set in a quiet location overlooking a small attractive lake on a 5* park.

Property Ref: 1403

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

This 2011 Willerby Winchester caravan has 3 bedrooms, sleeps 8 max and has full double glazing and central heating.

The kitchen is fully equipped with full sized fridge/freezer, microwave, all standard kitchen appliances, and crockery and cutlery.

The lounge has a TV and DVD/video player and a good stock of games, books, etc. The 2 twin bedrooms have TV/DVD combis.

Pillows and duvets are provided. Bed linen and towels are not included.

This caravan is situated in an attractive part of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, and has raised decking facing onto a small lake.

Unfortunately, due to park rules, we cannot accept bookings from single sex groups, or from under 21's.

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park

The Park is ideally situated to visit many local attractions including Bamburgh, Alnwick, Holy Island and Berwick-upon-Tweed.

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is a 5* facility featuring 2 indoor heated swimming pools, amusements, bars and entertainments for both adults and children - Funworks passes required.

Also on site there is boating, golf, pony trekking, bike hire, etc, available at extra charge.

Catering facilities include a fish and chip shop, Burger King and an excellent Chinese restaurant serving great buffet meals.

A small supermarket and on-site hire shop provides for those necessities you forgot to pack.

How Much Will It Cost?

For details of our weekly prices and availability see the chart below.

For shorter breaks (3 nights minimum) please call owner.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure a booking (balance payable 8 weeks before the visit). Bookings taken less than 8 weeks before a visit must be paid for in full at the time of booking.

A refundable £100 damage/security deposit is also required. Please be aware that this deposit may be lost in the event of unreasonable loss or damage to the caravan, keys or contents. This deposit will be refunded approximately 1 week after a visit.

What Do You Get For Your Money?

A 2011 Caravan, A beautiful location, The highest standards of facilities and cleanliness, All gas and electricity included, No added extras, Discounts on future visits, Generous discounts on visits to our LOG CABIN in the Scottish Highlands

Funworks Passes

These are NOT included in the price for the caravan. They are available at extra cost from the Park operators.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 £ Booked Dixon
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Thu 12 Apr 2018 £ Booked Harris
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 £ Booked S & T Jackson
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £150.00 Available Or £250 per week
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 £ Booked Parker
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 £ Booked Us
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £120.00 Booked 4 nights for £120!!
Fri 25 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Hoy
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £ Booked Alison Potter
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 £ Booked Booked
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 £ Booked Duffy
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 £ Booked Lawson
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 £ Booked Jarvie
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 £ Booked Harris
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked Fitzgerald
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked Wilson
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked Us
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked Sheli
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked Arrowsmith
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked Titler
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 £ Booked Liz from Les
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Lawson
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Harris
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £ Booked Crampton
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 1403

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings