Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:1403
Type:Caravan

2008 centrally heated caravan. Set in a quiet location overlooking a small attractive lake on a 5* park.

Property Ref: 1403

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

This 2011 Willerby Winchester caravan has 3 bedrooms, sleeps 8 max and has full double glazing and central heating.

The kitchen is fully equipped with full sized fridge/freezer, microwave, all standard kitchen appliances, and crockery and cutlery.

The lounge has a TV and DVD/video player and a good stock of games, books, etc. The 2 twin bedrooms have TV/DVD combis.

Pillows and duvets are provided. Bed linen and towels are not included.

This caravan is situated in an attractive part of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, and has raised decking facing onto a small lake.

Unfortunately, due to park rules, we cannot accept bookings from single sex groups, or from under 21's.

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park

The Park is ideally situated to visit many local attractions including Bamburgh, Alnwick, Holy Island and Berwick-upon-Tweed.

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is a 5* facility featuring 2 indoor heated swimming pools, amusements, bars and entertainments for both adults and children - Funworks passes required.

Also on site there is boating, golf, pony trekking, bike hire, etc, available at extra charge.

Catering facilities include a fish and chip shop, Burger King and an excellent Chinese restaurant serving great buffet meals.

A small supermarket and on-site hire shop provides for those necessities you forgot to pack.

How Much Will It Cost?

For details of our weekly prices and availability see the chart below.

For shorter breaks (3 nights minimum) please call owner.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure a booking (balance payable 8 weeks before the visit). Bookings taken less than 8 weeks before a visit must be paid for in full at the time of booking.

A refundable £100 damage/security deposit is also required. Please be aware that this deposit may be lost in the event of unreasonable loss or damage to the caravan, keys or contents. This deposit will be refunded approximately 1 week after a visit.

What Do You Get For Your Money?

A 2011 Caravan, A beautiful location, The highest standards of facilities and cleanliness, All gas and electricity included, No added extras, Discounts on future visits, Generous discounts on visits to our LOG CABIN in the Scottish Highlands

Funworks Passes

These are NOT included in the price for the caravan. They are available at extra cost from the Park operators.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £ Booked Arrowsmith
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Lear
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Lawson
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Singh
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Sims
Sat 04 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 2 £ Booked Edge - Tracey
Fri 17 May 2019 Sun 19 May 2019 2 £ Booked Townsley
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £ Booked Dixon
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Sarah Macdonald
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked McCabe
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Mary Grant
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 5 £ Booked Titler
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Tina
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Fairney
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked McBurnie
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Irvin
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Guest
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 2 £ Booked Tina
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked Roberts
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Sarah Simpson
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 1403

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings